Chevron Left
Voltar para Professional Skills for International Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Professional Skills for International Business da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
397 classificações
95 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Melhores avaliações

JJ

Aug 07, 2018

The course presentation was very easy to follow and relate with the presenters. I have also learnt a lot that I have immediately started applying to my work environment

VL

Jun 04, 2019

Really great course! It was a nice introduction to the field of study, with a focus on the importance of communication that can be practiced in everyday workplaces.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Professional Skills for International Business

por Erika K

Jan 03, 2019

This course has a lot of great practical advice that will help you improve your professionalism!

por David N R

Jan 28, 2019

This course has given me the basic tools needed for my management role.

por Waleed M S A A A G

Feb 03, 2019

good

por Flávio V d A

Nov 24, 2018

Very reach content, good structure, interesting interview and insights.

por Kagimu M

Jan 25, 2019

Awesome Course

por Daniel B

Jan 25, 2019

Great course - amazing content - brilliant way to learn.

por Vikram B

Jan 25, 2019

Very informative interview sessions with key stakeholders. I believe listening to real people sharing their experience is a more effective way of learning. The impact is much deeper and very effective.

por Khayala J

Feb 12, 2019

I really love it.

por Kevin V

Jul 16, 2017

Thank you very much, I'm learning a lot things. I'm very happy with this course, really thanks.

por Magdiel M O A

Jun 12, 2017

excellent

por Petras L

Jan 22, 2018

Very interesting and well presented and rich material. I liked hearing real life stories and the way lessons made to understand importance of professional skills.

por Kristína O B

Aug 21, 2017

This course helped me to act more like a leader and I immediately saw results, as my manager entrusted me with more responsibility.

por Quinn Q

Dec 25, 2017

useful and helpful .I like David who talking is attractive.

por Augusto S

Mar 07, 2017

Loved it!

Very interesting.

por Elizabeth I

Dec 03, 2017

I like the variety of the videos and find them all interesting. I find Mr. James' style of summarizing the key points (1) to be learned, (2) that are in progress during a discussion, and (3) that have been discussed extremely helpful.

por qusay a

Dec 02, 2017

so good

por Mahamat N M

Apr 10, 2018

Please be informed that i did not yet receive my Certificate. Could you please help me to get it? Thanks

por Shadi

Sep 04, 2017

I am so grateful for every one in coursera platform , you give this chance it helps me a lot , good luck guys you gonna enjoy the course

por santisteban h

Nov 11, 2017

excellet course !

por Claudius M

Oct 15, 2017

Great course. Valuable interviews and great academic essays.

por Rubanova M

Jun 26, 2018

Very useful!

por Abdul M

Jun 05, 2017

great course!!!

por Roshni G

Jul 28, 2017

The experience of starting this course was inspiring and very intriguing. It was explained in a very basic way that would make even a novice like me understand

por Will C

Jul 08, 2018

David James is an incredible professor! what a super journey since being well presented and with smart interviews ; we learn a lot from this course and I could refer it to anybody seeking communication skills within a company. as cons: the name of the course should be analyzed again by University of London though: this course is very orientated to communications + management, what this very overall titling does not help to understand (imagine the complexity for students requiring some transfer credits by the completion of this very course)

por Oscar A A A

May 18, 2017

very useful for business relations