Chevron Left
Voltar para Professional Skills for International Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Professional Skills for International Business da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
376 classificações
93 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Melhores avaliações

JJ

Aug 07, 2018

The course presentation was very easy to follow and relate with the presenters. I have also learnt a lot that I have immediately started applying to my work environment

AS

Jul 03, 2017

It was eye opening and presented very well. I think the best part of the course is that Mr James is interviewing other people that have experience in the field.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Professional Skills for International Business

por Vivienne L

Jun 04, 2019

Really great course! It was a nice introduction to the field of study, with a focus on the importance of communication that can be practiced in everyday workplaces.

por (Thomas) T A C

May 19, 2019

Each lesson coming in a very free flow manner where the mentor keep saying and saying things without enough stress on key point, the over view or Summary important ideal making those lesson worthy

por Sachin .

Apr 16, 2019

Awesome course

por Maryam Z

Apr 13, 2019

an amazing experience of learning . Good Job Coursera . I want to learn more free courses.

por Aline

Mar 25, 2019

Very easy to follow, relevant homework

por Khayala J

Feb 12, 2019

I really love it.

por Waleed M S A A A G

Feb 03, 2019

good

por David N R

Jan 28, 2019

This course has given me the basic tools needed for my management role.

por Vikram B

Jan 25, 2019

Very informative interview sessions with key stakeholders. I believe listening to real people sharing their experience is a more effective way of learning. The impact is much deeper and very effective.

por Daniel B

Jan 25, 2019

Great course - amazing content - brilliant way to learn.

por Kagimu M

Jan 25, 2019

Awesome Course

por Erika K

Jan 03, 2019

This course has a lot of great practical advice that will help you improve your professionalism!

por Flávio V d A

Nov 24, 2018

Very reach content, good structure, interesting interview and insights.

por Wissam B

Nov 03, 2018

I think this course could be improved by a proper distribution of the material over the four weeks instead of making week one heavy with too much material compared with the other three weeks.

Another point that could make this course a more beneficial experience in my opinion is to make sure that the assignment of the week is designed as a tool to assess how much the learner has absorbed from THAT WEEK's material, not from week one. Three out of four assignments are based on week one material and I think this is not a good use of the concept of assignment as a tool to help the learner assess their progress.

por Cheol H J

Oct 26, 2018

Good.

por Harsha K

Oct 26, 2018

Awesome course!

por Karan s

Oct 21, 2018

excellent

por Tamaralynn M

Oct 15, 2018

Great class for refreshing your skills in personal brand, time management, effective delegation, and marketing oneself.

por Syr A

Sep 27, 2018

I wish I encountered this course when I started my career!! It's one of the best courses I've ever taken.

por Zaiter A

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent course thanks

por Nida E A

Aug 31, 2018

Very useful information and taught effectively.

por Federico V

Aug 14, 2018

Great course, I learned a lot. The format is simple but the instructor presents the various theories with tons of examples. Good amount of resources were provided.

por Judith

Aug 07, 2018

The course presentation was very easy to follow and relate with the presenters. I have also learnt a lot that I have immediately started applying to my work environment

por Ruchira C

Aug 07, 2018

Very helpfull ..essential course for foundation of an individual ..

por Nguyen V M H

Aug 06, 2018

This course is great, I have learned a lot such as how to build collaborative relationships, build personal brand, be a good role model, etc. I would recommend to my friends and colleagues to take it. However, it is a bit easy to go through, I think there needs to be more tough questions.