Chevron Left
Voltar para The Art of Music Production

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Art of Music Production da instituição Faculdade Berklee de Música

4.8
estrelas
1,774 classificações
548 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

Melhores avaliações

RM
28 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
25 de Set de 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 542 Avaliações para o The Art of Music Production

por Pedro A V

10 de Ago de 2020

Very nice course! Gives you a nice overview of the different thing you should know to work with musical production.

por Pablinimaxd

5 de Mai de 2021

Amazing and very interesting, now I know things that I have never knew before about this art, totally recommended!

por Elvis R d L

20 de Fev de 2021

yo en lo personal disfruté mucho este curso porque es la base para el arte musical... muchas gracias por enseñarme

por Siddharth P

8 de Out de 2020

Stephen Webber has a great presence. His instruction so lucid, the information so clear. It was a pleasure really.

por Ahmed A O

31 de Mar de 2020

I enjoyed with this course and I have learned a lot with stephen webber ..

Thanks Berklee , Thanks Stephen Webber

por Samuel F

28 de Fev de 2019

Ótimo curso! O Stephen é um ótimo professor,com uma sensibilidade musical extremamente apurada! Recomendo á todos!

por Gastón B

27 de Jun de 2020

Muy buen curso! Aprendí mucho, y Stephen tiene una manera muy didáctica de transmitir el contenido. Recomendable!

por Alexandra B

27 de Set de 2021

Really good! Helps you become more focused in music creation while also teaching technical skills. Near perfect!

por Anjali T

17 de Set de 2021

I was so happy after taking this course. It helped me improve a lot in making music, writing music and singing..

por Juan D F L

19 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, there are different important topics that could help my producer-musician career

por Kalimjra S

18 de Ago de 2021

​Great teaching by Mr. Stepen Webber. Learned and strengthened, new skills , from the content of this course.

por Michael F

27 de Jun de 2016

I really enjoyed the content of this course. It has been very helpful in my development as a musical artist.

por Alvin M D

1 de Ago de 2020

Loved the Ideas that were shared in the course, especially the idea of defining one's identity as an artist.

por Jaison C

5 de Mar de 2020

I have a new understanding of a framework for creativity that has already been beneficial to my production.

por Rich H

24 de Out de 2018

Fantastic! Helped me really focus on artist identity and crafting who I want to be as an artist. Thank you!

por Anubhav M

20 de Set de 2017

Very Good and helpful for those who aspire to become a good and perfect Music Producer , Singer-Songwriter.

por Fernando B

22 de Fev de 2021

Very good course, I highly recommend it for all musicians who are looking to develop their musical career.

por Harold p

19 de Fev de 2021

mi agradecimiento a Coursera y a la Oficina de Inclusión y desarrollo de Barranquilla por la oportunidad.

por Qiongsi T

10 de Abr de 2021

It was a pleasant experience for me. I learned a lot about music and I tried to arrange music by myself.

por alison m

1 de Abr de 2020

I found the professor easy to follow and understand. He made the class enjoyable, and I learned a lot!!!

por Milla L

3 de Ago de 2020

Great course for anyone interested in music! Really helps to set your intentions for any music project.

por Christian A T P

5 de Jun de 2020

Excelente información, Stephen Webber es un gran maestro y se aprende mucho sobre producción musical.

por Naltic C

17 de Mar de 2018

It's helpful and essential to my music journey. The fellows are enthusiastic and I enjoy this course!

por Дмитрий М

7 de Set de 2017

Stephen, your experience and attitude really inspire. Thanks a lot. Hope to meet you once in person.

por Matías A D

20 de Jul de 2020

I really learned a lot on this course and it really motivated me to be better and keep recording!!!