Chevron Left
Voltar para Procurement Basics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Procurement Basics da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
estrelas
240 classificações
43 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This Course includes basic information on procurement, Importance of the procurement organization and its’ role in the organization, cost vs. value, processes such as the use of RFQ, RFP, RFX, Differences between direct and indirect procurement, and Stakeholder management The course will supported by videos, readings and a required case that will be assessed by a peer review. In addition, a Practice Assessment (multiple choice) is available to the student. This should be helpful as there is a Final Assessment (40 Multiple Choice) at the end of the specialization in Course 7 that is required to obtain the certification....

Melhores avaliações

MG
9 de Nov de 2020

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

KA
14 de Ago de 2021

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.\n\nmany thanks for your financial aid.\n\nKamil

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 43 Avaliações para o Procurement Basics

por Nadarajah S

15 de Jul de 2020

Such a useful and professional course.

Await to participate in more professional courses via COURSERA

por Abhishek S

9 de Ago de 2020

Its more self reading than lecture.

por Paul T

20 de Jul de 2020

Great jump into Procurement Basics, and right away focusing on need for stakeholder communication and integrating Procurement into the entire procurement process in a way that adds value to the company and increases Procurement's importance.

por Alex V

19 de Ago de 2020

Apart from 1 reading material I left a comment about (blurry/low quality pictures of tables and graphs) the course was interesting and provided me with quite a few new perspectives and cemented my current knowledge.

por ANNA E B

12 de Ago de 2020

I found this course very clear, and explanations are very Comprehensive with the support of some study cases. I liked the idea of reviewing students assessments and viceversa. I really love this course.

por Andres A

13 de Jun de 2020

Great Strategies to keep a solid and healthy business relationship with vendors

por Andrea

4 de Jun de 2020

Great for people who want a good overview about how Procurement works.

por Al M A

4 de Set de 2020

This course is very informative for learners. Thank you.

por Jigneshkumar N P

27 de Jul de 2020

This is really perfect session for basic learner.

por LISA N C

5 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed the course and it was interested.

por Mohamad S B S

31 de Out de 2020

Very easy to understand Don Klock explains

por Conrad K

17 de Jul de 2020

The videos and materials were top notch

por Mariela M

19 de Ago de 2020

Very helpful and useful information!

por RITHEESH V V

21 de Jun de 2020

Really excited and looking forward

por Winston A W

5 de Set de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Eswar I

26 de Mai de 2020

Excellent!

por Muhammad A R

5 de Jun de 2020

Excellent

por Sohan L B

28 de Jun de 2020

Good!

por Sheri Z

24 de Jul de 2020

V

por Joshua A

14 de Fev de 2021

perfect course to launch you into the basics of procurement........

por Hardeep S C

19 de Jun de 2020

Very authentic ways of teaching

por Angelica Z V

11 de Nov de 2020

Has basic information that is good to know about this area. It is shorter than the 5 weeks, it can be done in 2 or 3. Good in general but it did not reached my expectation of showing interesting real life cases and more interaction. The assessment had some grading issues.

por Noaman R

29 de Jul de 2020

The course strictly entry level. The course content in my view might not have been laid out accordingly. I feel it is missing structure.

por Michael N U

31 de Dez de 2020

Personally, communication between departments was a natural thing. I never thought that stakeholders management could be one of the subjects to study. This course gave me a different perspective on this part of collaborative communication.

por Joseph A A

21 de Jun de 2021

This course has been really insightful and I will admonish anyone who would like to properly understand the procurement process or take a new career in procurement to take up this course. It is clearly defined and easy to understand.