Chevron Left
Voltar para Resolução de Problemas e Tomadas de Decisões Eficazes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Resolução de Problemas e Tomadas de Decisões Eficazes da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.5
estrelas
4,903 classificações
805 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

Melhores avaliações

KG
5 de Set de 2020

A very informative and easy course. I loved studying it, the professor was very well versed and delivered the lectures in a way so that students find it easy to understand the text and context.

S
5 de Fev de 2021

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 813 Avaliações para o Resolução de Problemas e Tomadas de Decisões Eficazes

por Christian P

18 de Ago de 2020

Me resultó interesante, con una buena cantidad de ejemplos cotidianos para entender la aplicación de los conceptos enunciados

por Roman B

8 de Nov de 2015

It is a good course but not everything was as clear as in other courses. Anyway it provides a lot of very useful information.

por Chen Z

27 de Jun de 2020

guide you how to make a decision. few math related knowledge, and it is suitable to junior people who works in management.

por Srihari M

22 de Set de 2019

Good, In-depth explanation of the concepts should have been a little more better to have a best understanding. Thank you!

por Meghna P

29 de Ago de 2015

Thank you for this course..the examples were excellent. But I couldn't go back to the course once I had seen the video.

por jorge j l c

7 de Dez de 2015

Muy buen curso, recomendable para todas las personas interesadas en mejorar el enfoque en la resolución de problemas.

por Adaeze M

13 de Abr de 2021

It was agreat course. I did all the quizzes and completed the course, but I wonder why it still reads uncompleted.

por SHIVENDER S J 1

30 de Abr de 2020

I GAIN SOME EXTRA KNOWLEDGE FROM THIS COURSE AND TOTALLY ENJOYED THE WAY THINGS EXPLAINED BY THE TEACHER.

THANK YOU

por Luis R

9 de Fev de 2021

Course was very interesting. Lecturer did an amazing job at at grasping students attention throughout the course

por Nang T T H

8 de Nov de 2020

I get so many knowledge for problem solving but I think some lectures are a little bore and less interesting.

por Ritesh J

12 de Jun de 2020

Great course, Industry-level management insights. More case studies could have made this the perfect course.

por Gosin N

13 de Set de 2020

The instructor's way of telling stories was kind of bland and a bit boring.

It's a bit monotone all the way.

por Karla E G

5 de Ago de 2020

excellent class maybe needs more creative examples to show the materials. Other than that very clear class.

por Ana C P T

7 de Jul de 2017

I really liked the opportunity and I will keep myself on track in this area. Great work from the teachers.

por Christian F A

7 de Mar de 2020

Some questions in the third module quiz are ambiguous, please review. Presentations are a little boring.

por Stefan

3 de Dez de 2015

A very good course, i liked very much the examples used, i do wish there where some practical exercises.

por Bikash B C

6 de Mai de 2020

I recommend this course to those who want to confront and address the dynamics of the real-life issues.

por Nicolas d

18 de Fev de 2020

Nice training. I would have appreciated to have more explanations about processes for problem solving.

por Rahman T

2 de Nov de 2020

This helps us to understand the high level knowledge of effective Problem Solving and Decision making

por Sebastien H

23 de Out de 2017

Good introductory course (or refresher) on basic decision-making. Concise, clear and worth the time.

por Vy N

23 de Ago de 2015

Easy to learn ^^

The professor explain by giving easy understanding examples. Not take time too much

por Sunil S S

14 de Out de 2020

It is very useful course, gained broader knowledge about Problem solving skill and Decision making

por Gulshan K

19 de Ago de 2021

its my first & best experience, having lots of key knowledge in my academic basket. Thanks

por ROBERTO R

8 de Jun de 2016

Usefull but simple, would recommend to include a more in-depth content in future updates

por Midori

30 de Nov de 2015

Mainly focus on tools, if adding more strategy or thinking model related will be better.