Chevron Left
Voltar para Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Problem-Solving Skills for University Success da instituição Universidade de Sydney

4.9
estrelas
1,023 classificações
212 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

Melhores avaliações

V
6 de Ago de 2020

It is a great course if you are looking to improve your problem-solving skills. It is very organized and useful even if you already are in university.

BH
3 de Fev de 2021

Through the course I have learned to see the problem in many ways, to solve the problem in the best way and to understand why I chose that method.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 217 Avaliações para o Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

por le m t t

3 de Ago de 2020

good

por LamDASS150629

31 de Jul de 2020

good

por Le T N V - K F C

30 de Jul de 2020

good

por Baontdde150100

29 de Jul de 2020

nice

por Đặng T L

20 de Jul de 2020

good

por Mona A A

13 de Jul de 2020

good

por Nguyen K A

3 de Jul de 2020

Good

por Nguyễn T H

3 de Jul de 2020

well

por Nguyen H B D

2 de Jul de 2020

good

por NGUYEN K M H

1 de Jul de 2020

good

por TrangVMHS150641

24 de Jun de 2020

good

por Le T H

19 de Jun de 2020

okey

por Son H N

15 de Jun de 2020

duoc

por huyvdds160009

3 de Jun de 2020

Okok

por VinhNQHE141143

25 de Abr de 2020

well

por Nguyen D T

1 de Jul de 2020

s

por Franco Z I

10 de Mar de 2021

It is a very interesting course in which I learned a lot. I recommend all students to take these classes because it will help them a lot when they start their university studies.

por Ian N

16 de Mar de 2021

Its a very good course which gives one the idea on how to approach problems among other skills.

por HaiTNSE150563

5 de Mar de 2021

I improved problem solving skill and received many experience from this course

por Tushant S

23 de Jul de 2021

I believe this course was fab and I learned a lot from this program.

por ThaoTNYSE161001

30 de Jun de 2021

Really really good and useful! Thanks you for provided information.

por Achieng J M

22 de Out de 2021

Amazing though it took three weeks for me t get onemore review

por Mohamed J

31 de Jul de 2021

very nice training and open your mind on new way of thinking

por BaoTDNSE150440

14 de Fev de 2021

This is the best skill that I've learned in this course.

por Bui T T (

17 de Mai de 2021

these course are very useful. Thanks Coursera a lot