Chevron Left
Voltar para Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Problem-Solving Skills for University Success da instituição Universidade de Sydney

4.9
estrelas
1,213 classificações
228 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

Melhores avaliações

V

6 de ago de 2020

It is a great course if you are looking to improve your problem-solving skills. It is very organized and useful even if you already are in university.

BH

3 de fev de 2021

Through the course I have learned to see the problem in many ways, to solve the problem in the best way and to understand why I chose that method.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 233 Avaliações para o Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

por Huldah M

29 de out de 2020

This was a good course and I have gained more knowledge and skills in my academic work. I am grateful to all lectures and other members who made it possible for me. I am also grateful to the University of Sydney for being in connection with my University Africa Nazarene University and making it possible for me.

por Albert M

24 de mar de 2021

The course took longer than I thought it would, but it is very well structured and gave real useable skills. Well done!!

por Lương T D K

5 de jun de 2021

T​his course is very useful for students in university to prepare some primary skills before students go to university.

por Đào V P

8 de jul de 2020

This course is very important for me.

por Nur I S

16 de jun de 2020

Truly helpful to boost up my skills

por Nikita L

8 de ago de 2020

Nicely presented and informative.

por DEEPAK K R

2 de set de 2020

thanks for solving my problem

por Lanlthds150132

17 de jul de 2020

This is really great course

por Md.Ramzan A

26 de jun de 2020

A real life based course.

por To Q K ( H

15 de out de 2020

It is very useful for me

por Nguyen T T

27 de jun de 2020

this course very usefull

por Prasanna P

25 de out de 2017

Good course!!!!!!!!!

por KhanhNQHE150651

25 de jun de 2020

i have a lot of fun

por Amalendhu D

27 de set de 2020

Very good course

por Dr N P G

29 de abr de 2020

the best course

por Nardeen M

19 de set de 2020

i Learned ALOT

por Fatima a a a

13 de jun de 2020

Great course !

por Amisha r

19 de jun de 2020

It's too good

por Hoang U P

1 de ago de 2020

very helpful

por duclade150172

15 de jun de 2020

Very useful!

por Nguyễn T T H

9 de ago de 2020

Verry good!

por Nguyen N A T

13 de jul de 2020

Nice course

por Trần D T

20 de jun de 2020

good lesson

por MaiNNHS150019

21 de mai de 2020

Amazing!!!

por Deleted A

1 de nov de 2020

very nice