Chevron Left
Voltar para Proactive Computer Security

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Proactive Computer Security da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
estrelas
234 classificações
64 avaliações

Sobre o curso

I’ve heard this before – “I’m not sure my computer security practices are working”. I reply “Have you tested them?” This course is the fourth and final course in the Practical Computer Security specialization. In this course, you’ll learn how to proactively test what you have put in place to protect your data. In the first week you’ll be able to discuss the basics of deterrents and how to “trick” attackers into believing they’ve hit a goldmine of data away from your real systems. In week 2, you’ll be able to understand and discuss the steps of penetration testing methodology. In week 3, you will be able to understand and apply what you have learned on your own systems to test whether your systems are secure or not. In week 4, we’ll discuss planning for your own methodology that you can apply to your own systems. And finally in week 5, we’ll finish up with a project that will allow you to test your skills in a safe environment....

Melhores avaliações

RR

18 de fev de 2019

This course was an excellent introduction and overview of what security professionals face. I am non-technical and had only limited difficulty with a small portion of the materials.

YS

9 de nov de 2020

Excellent course! Of the entire specialization, this is the course I've liked the most. I like that it includes both theory and practical cases, not only for the last assigment.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 64 Avaliações para o Proactive Computer Security

por Francesco C

3 de ago de 2021

Well done, well structured, good the theoretical parts and the exercises. A platform available for you and your real tests

por Marcos I C G

26 de nov de 2020

buen curso, me ayudo a expandir mis conocimientos en el arrea de ciber seguridad

por Akshay K

4 de mai de 2020

A great learning experience for getting something about penetration testing

por Duncan S

14 de nov de 2019

This course ended with some great hands on experience using Mutilisae 2

por Edmark R D

23 de dez de 2020

Excellent course. Would recommend it to those starting in security.

por Akash S

22 de abr de 2020

Detailed and informative, I found the course to be well structured.

por Jorge G

26 de set de 2020

Very interesting content, and allows you to go down to the pipes

por Zaw Z L

11 de nov de 2020

the course is support to how to develop in your computer skills

por Peter F D R

26 de ago de 2020

Excellent course and good material to learn fast cybersecurity.

por Rashed M A H

15 de abr de 2020

It was really good & understandable course, Thank you very much

por Michael J

23 de out de 2019

Excellent course! I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed it!

por Jai V

14 de jan de 2020

Practical course, which teaches you lots of skills.

por Gustavo C S

30 de dez de 2020

Thank you! Beautiful knowledge has been learned!

por Liam C

20 de mai de 2020

More helpful that courses ive done thorugh TAFE

por Oleksandr K

9 de mai de 2020

Interesting course about proactive securuty

por Muhammad Y

15 de abr de 2018

i get too much benifits through this

por Huascar L

6 de jul de 2018

Excellent Course, Highly Recommended

por Adewale A

13 de mai de 2020

Good insight. Good information

por Iqbal U K

7 de out de 2020

Good Course - Good teacher!!

por Bryan F

16 de jul de 2021

Excelente capacitación!!!

por Josphat S

10 de mar de 2021

Very Impressive course

por Deepak K

28 de jun de 2020

Excellent course !

por Ayodélé J F O

13 de fev de 2022

That was exicting

por PARTHA B

26 de set de 2020

Good Course

por Shambhavi V P

5 de mai de 2020

It was good