Chevron Left
Voltar para O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
989 classificações
185 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Melhores avaliações

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

por Livia I L

May 14, 2018

Good for understanding basic miconomic concept. I hope this course will be useful in my life.

por Ganesh S

Jan 30, 2020

Strengthened the learning aspects in a higly well defined and enriching manner

por Amaani H

Jun 08, 2018

Clear & concise lectures that were easy to follow. Good introductory course.

por Ipsita J

Oct 19, 2015

it was a good follow through tuition along side my class lessons in school.

por Latoya O

Oct 16, 2017

This course has allowed me to look at my everyday decisions in a new way.

por Ian D R R

Apr 17, 2016

Very good, but i think it needs more activities to feel more the aproach.

por reshma

Apr 14, 2016

very well lecture to improve our knowledge...nice course

por Erick C

Dec 05, 2016

Get to know the bolts and nuts of the world mechanism.

por aman g

Dec 20, 2015

Very informative and very well explained for beginners

por Andreas Z

Jun 07, 2017

The course is definitely worth the time and money.

por Natasha J

Apr 17, 2017

Great course helps understand information easily.

por Zainulabidin A

Nov 30, 2015

Stay up on your readings within this class.

por Marcin D

Aug 27, 2015

3.5 actually but there are no half-stars

por Ali S

Jan 06, 2016

professor peter navarro is the best :)

por 王普

Mar 12, 2016

本人0基础,感觉课程基本概念居多,线下一定要配合一本教材,不然不太容易理解

por Nitul D

Nov 21, 2015

This course covers the basics well.

por Tianna N

Sep 04, 2016

This course helps me a lot

por 姜高明

Apr 04, 2016

这门课程内容详实,老师讲解生动,让人兴趣盎然。

por KRUPAL B S

Apr 09, 2016

a very good course

por KR

Apr 17, 2016

Great course !!!

por Dr K S

Jan 03, 2018

Great course

por Santiago C

Jan 18, 2017

mmmmmm

por Härra P

Dec 29, 2015

To US centered. Would have expected international approach as Coursera should appeal to World. Also too theoretical, more graphs and formulas would help to understand. For example deman and supply functions. When there is cost function determining or demand in certain industry dependent on market structure. When Price or MR determines equilibrium between S and D etc. Too simplistic.

por David Y

Aug 28, 2015

Fairly in-depth, but the lecture slides and examples have an antiquated feel and the testing involves very little other than simple recall (typically with examples already shown in the lecture slides). Evaluations should require more problem-solving and applying learned materials to new examples.

por Romain L B

Sep 09, 2015

Topics about Supply & Demand were interesting.

Rest was too much theoretical for me. I would have liked shorter presentations with more concrete examples.

Design of the presentations could be improved as well.