Chevron Left
Voltar para O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
935 classificações
172 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Melhores avaliações

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

por Erick C

Dec 05, 2016

Get to know the bolts and nuts of the world mechanism.

por 王普

Mar 12, 2016

本人0基础,感觉课程基本概念居多,线下一定要配合一本教材,不然不太容易理解

por Hamad A

Aug 07, 2017

a great course, the tutor kept emphasizing the various economic concepts just to make sure that they will immerse into your subconscious. saying that he keeps emphasizing that microeconomics is a subject that requires understanding.

por Patrick D

Oct 04, 2015

Would help to have problem sets with more challenging questions.Quizes too easy and had too much emphasis on memorization.Lectures were good-concise and interesting.

por Ipsita J

Oct 19, 2015

it was a good follow through tuition along side my class lessons in school.

por Reef D

Apr 23, 2016

Great course. However the test matter could have been made better with more case study analysis to apply the principles learned in the class as opposed to being too close to the examples from the class and being very definition based.

por Diego O R V

Oct 08, 2017

Muy bueno, me ayudo bastante a razonar los situaciones vividas en el ámbito laboral. Igual, con conceptos que no necesariamente son sencillos de aprender.

por Nilanjana B

Feb 11, 2017

The course covers basics brilliantly but may be a little too fast in its pace with more focus on "nuggets" of knowhow rather than explaining theories. Perhaps would be nicer to understand the different kinds of markets with more real life examples that go into detail one level higher.

por Dr K S

Jan 03, 2018

Great course

por KRUPAL B S

Apr 09, 2016

a very good course

por Chloe L

Sep 19, 2017

Good intro -- would have liked projects to help apply and remember the concepts (writing an article about the economy using theories learnt in microeconomy, collect data and learn how to use that data, etc.).

por Natasha J

Apr 17, 2017

Great course helps understand information easily.

por Ikechi A

Jan 16, 2016

I think the teacher tried make things about as easy to understand as possible. I definitely feel stronger having finished it.

por Amit B

Jun 01, 2016

Great course,, easy to follow and informative. I would love to see a case study to follow through some examples as it would be an interesting way to tie together some information.

por Tianna N

Sep 04, 2016

This course helps me a lot

por Ben W

Feb 03, 2017

Explain the complex economic principles in easy examples and show case. Heavy knowledge with lightning lecture. Good course!

por 姜高明

Apr 04, 2016

这门课程内容详实,老师讲解生动,让人兴趣盎然。

por reshma

Apr 14, 2016

very well lecture to improve our knowledge...nice course

por Dalibor H

Oct 31, 2015

Nice course. I have learned a lot. The only drawback is that the quiz answers are sometimes really ambiguous, especially if one has general knowledge of the topic, but did not watch the video. Would be nice to see some more general questions without too much focus on the wording from the course. Another thing is that because we cannot see the right answers the learning feedback from the courses is also significantly impacted - although I understand reasoning behind this.

por Safak B

Oct 05, 2015

some of the slayts were hard to read just because of its page color.

examples from real life were the best part of the program. thanks!

por Ian D R R

Apr 17, 2016

Very good, but i think it needs more activities to feel more the aproach.

por Олег Г

Aug 31, 2016

Great course!

Peter Navarro made an attempt to show material in a very funny, easy manner and I think reached success. It was very simple for me tp understand the material. Special thanks for Ukrainian subtitles (my native language). Ther were some technical faults in course (pictures in quizes sometimes did not shown correctly, final exam had a mistake in question about interest rate and present revenue).

Nevertheless thank you for your job!

por Marcin D

Aug 27, 2015

3.5 actually but there are no half-stars

por Reinaldo H O

Jan 25, 2016

Love it! Learn a lot! But it will be nice if the authors recommend books for non-economist students.

por aman g

Dec 20, 2015

Very informative and very well explained for beginners