Chevron Left
Voltar para O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
937 classificações
172 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Melhores avaliações

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

por WASHERU A

Mar 26, 2017

Course content is outstanding! All the basic microeconomic theories are clearly explained . I recommend for people without prior Economics knowledge and intending to switch to Public Policy or Business. Real Word Scenarios.

por Giovanni S

Sep 06, 2015

i took an economic course in my university and i couldn't learn anything but i take this online course and is the best solution to learn about economic

por Farhad H

Dec 12, 2015

Explained very well. Practical than theoretical. Ideal course for business students.

loved it.

por Nguyen L K

Nov 26, 2015

The course is very helpful.

por Waseem A A

Mar 31, 2018

complete microeconomics course !!

por Praful B

Jul 17, 2017

g

por donghyeokyoon

Jan 03, 2018

nice course

por Ashutosh J

Jan 23, 2017

Great module for beginners

por Bratanov

Feb 19, 2016

Thank you.

por anju r

Aug 14, 2017

The course was amazing journey through the basics of economics.

por Hoang T B C

Aug 08, 2016

Thankyou ! I've learned useful knowledge !

por taotao

Nov 18, 2017

well organised course!

por Sravya B

Nov 07, 2016

THE COURSE IS EXCELLENT

por sagar a

Jul 17, 2017

Concepts are explained well and in most efficient manner.

por Hermann D P

Apr 16, 2019

the videos are very clear and easy to understand. I really enjoied taking this course.

por John R T

Mar 28, 2019

This is an excellent introduction to microeconomics. Professor Navarro presents complex ideas clearly and well. The course is well organized. My only regret would be that many of the graphs illustrating important concepts are not available as a separate power point or PDF file. Would have been the cream on the cake.

por Diego F

Jul 12, 2019

Prof. Navarro makes this course very didactic and understandable. I am happy that I decided to take an online course instead of an in-person. As I was required to take a Microeconomics course prior to my arrival for my business degree at MIT.

por Diego A C

Aug 08, 2019

Great course!

por Asim K

Aug 30, 2019

Thank you, Professor P. Navarro. Your lecture of Microeconomics has been very helpful, especially with real-life historic and fiction illustrations.

por Apeksha D

Mar 11, 2019

This was a very detailed course! I really appreciate Prof. Navaro's use of a number of distinctive examples that made it easy to follow the course and comprehend a lot of the major principles involved. It is a really good course for beginners with no background in Economics and I would thoroughly recommend it to anybody wanting to understand the fundamentals of microeconomics and use it in their personal lives.

por Latoya O

Oct 16, 2017

This course has allowed me to look at my everyday decisions in a new way.

por Dionysios I

Feb 13, 2017

A very good course indeed. It explains with a good and simple way how the economy works at an individual level and at a business level. The major downside on the other hand, is that it is focused mainly in America. Non the less, it remains a very instructive and constructive course. Personally, i highly recommend it, to anyone, who wants to acquire some basic knowledge in microeconomics, or wants to see how economy works.

por Marcin D

Aug 27, 2015

3.5 actually but there are no half-stars

por Reinaldo H O

Jan 25, 2016

Love it! Learn a lot! But it will be nice if the authors recommend books for non-economist students.

por Livia I L

May 14, 2018

Good for understanding basic miconomic concept. I hope this course will be useful in my life.