Chevron Left
Voltar para O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
936 classificações
172 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Melhores avaliações

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

por PORTE

Sep 24, 2015

synthetic and useful....

por Aylin M

Sep 01, 2015

It was quite refreshing in terms of my school knowledge. Thanks Professor Navvaro!!

por 赵曜

Sep 10, 2015

very good,thank you ,professor.

por 王茹涵

Sep 04, 2015

I finished this course with <microeconomics> by N.Gregory Mankiw as additional material considering the fact that course video is too limited to explain all the essential definitions and models relevant to the main to

por Ricardo M A

Aug 18, 2015

I fully recommend the "Power of microeconomics". It is a clear, well-designed and practical-oriented course to understand the foundations of everyday's economy. The only observation is that I would pay more attention to contextualize and explore what entails adopting perfect competition as the ideal market structure and, by the same token, what truly means understanding economics as a science that addresses solely descriptive, and not normative, questions.

por Dmytro H

Feb 25, 2016

Very informative, quite difficult, but very helpful and economically educative course.

por Charl B

Mar 18, 2016

Great course! Real life examples and great explanations make the learning curve so much more applicable and fun. Really enjoying the course. Thanks!

por Rakshith G M S

Sep 26, 2015

Its really a good for people with no knowledge on economics to understand some basic things which might help them to have a better life economically.

por 刘涵

Aug 13, 2016

great!

por Charlene T

Sep 15, 2015

Professor Navarro is one of the more charismatic and engaging lecturers on Coursera! He is a pleasure to listen to and watch. This course is currently helping me grasp some basic Economic concepts that I am completely new to. This course has a lot of real world relevance and I recommend it to anyone who might be looking for a good launchpad course into the world of Economics. Looking forward to taking Macroeconomics (also by Professor Navarro) as soon as I complete this one!

por Guido T

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

por Jinghan L

Mar 08, 2016

I really like this course!

por Emily E

May 21, 2018

Great course & great instructor. Slides were very well done and very helpful throughout the course. Would recommend.

por Ian D

Sep 27, 2015

Great primer on Microeconomic processes.

por Pedro P P

Apr 10, 2018

It's been very useful and easy to follow. I want to do a Master Program on Philosophy & Economics and since I did my degree on Philosophy, now I need some economics background to enroll in that program. I think that this course has helped me to get the required knowledge.

por Douglas H

May 03, 2017

Great overview of the subject for absolute novices. Navarro will keep you interested.

por Julie L

Mar 17, 2018

Great

por Roger D W

Dec 30, 2016

This was an excellent class. It was better than an undergrad Macro class that I paid for at a state university.

por Nikolai M

Jun 29, 2016

I have just completed this course and I admit it has been fantastic! I have learned a lot of new and useful information. The course structure and the way of presenting complex concepts and issues

por Tatdanai A

Jun 26, 2017

All the important topics of microeconomics are well-taught and well-organized which are very easy to follow and understand.

por Nicole M

Mar 10, 2016

This is the first course I've ever taken in an economics subject and it was a great introduction to the field. The presentations and delivery are clear and illustrative, and the different concepts are reinforced throughout the different modules. Dr Navarro explains difficult and complex information in a way that makes it easy for a beginner like myself to understand, relating it to real life examples, and drawing on key historical events and figures. I'm greatly looking forward to starting The Power of Macroeconomics with UCI and would highly recommend these courses to anyone interested in the subject.

por Arjun M

Oct 23, 2015

Very good, especially if you are covering the IB Diploma for Economics

por Paulo A C C

Jun 20, 2016

i need more materials

por Wang C C

Jul 06, 2017

awesome course!

por alida

Sep 25, 2017

VERY PRACTICAL COURSE!