Chevron Left
Voltar para O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
1,143 classificações
223 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Melhores avaliações

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

por REJITH C

May 09, 2020

excellent course we will get all basics of economics through this course

por John F

Nov 25, 2015

Learned a lot! Professor is very clear in explaining difficult concepts.

por 杨雅迪

Nov 19, 2017

Easy to understanding and useful in further study and life. Many thanks~

por Nguyễn C T

Sep 21, 2015

Great! This course help me review all key stuffs in the microeconomics.

por Arjun M

Oct 23, 2015

Very good, especially if you are covering the IB Diploma for Economics

por Rohan K

Mar 16, 2019

Great course! Gives you a good fundamental understanding the subject.

por Alexey K

May 13, 2016

great course, like it the same way as the one on the macroeconomics.

por Harsh K

Feb 12, 2016

Prof. has made the course very descriptive and easy to understand.

por Franco V F

Feb 04, 2016

Muy util y con una forma clara y aplicativa de enseñar el curso.

por anju r

Aug 14, 2017

The course was amazing journey through the basics of economics.

por Archana M

Jan 29, 2019

Very informative and is definitely a must-know topic for all!

por Kyaw S A

Aug 15, 2017

Good! I have got so much theoretical thought from the course!

por Linh N A T

Aug 17, 2015

it's pretty hard and time consume but the knowledge worth it.

por Ulvi E

Apr 10, 2020

it was very understandable and all were clear.

Thanks a lot .

por Raymen

Jan 01, 2016

a very concise but professional course, I am glad taking it.

por Marcel M

Oct 14, 2015

I prefered macroeconomics, but it was still a great course!

por SHANTH R S

May 14, 2020

very useful, informative and learned a lot about economics

por sagar a

Jul 17, 2017

Concepts are explained well and in most efficient manner.

por ZHONG G

Jun 26, 2017

课程内容简明扼要,条理清晰,是经济学入门的好课程,配合相关的经济学教材看效果会更好,我用的是萨缪尔森的经典教材。

por Nguyen P H

Sep 20, 2015

Great course helping me see through events in daily life

por Toma I

Sep 10, 2015

Quite interesting. Obvious past decisions more clear ...

por Tariq S

Dec 11, 2015

Excellent, practical, connect you to day to day life.

por Srinathkumar A M

Nov 30, 2017

Great course , this course made me to love Economics

por Nicat

Apr 22, 2020

Best course I have ever met,I really appreciate it

por 罗子麟

Mar 25, 2020

非常好的微观经济学课程,覆盖内容相当全面,甚至包含政治经济学、公共经济学、公司金融等课程的先导内容。