Chevron Left
Voltar para O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
937 classificações
172 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Melhores avaliações

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

por Kamal V

Aug 30, 2017

This is an excellent course. It helped me understand many complex principles in an easy manner.

por Nguyễn C T

Sep 21, 2015

Great! This course help me review all key stuffs in the microeconomics.

por Paul C

Sep 02, 2015

Liked the way he explained NPV, much clearer than some others I have experienced.

por Alexey K

May 13, 2016

great course, like it the same way as the one on the macroeconomics.

por Reinaldo A

Feb 27, 2016

Excelent!

por Marcio S G

Oct 30, 2015

Excellent! Really usefull.

por Nediljko R

Sep 27, 2015

First of all thank you for making the course. I liked the structure of the course and the material covered satisfied what I wanted from an introductory course. I also liked the fact that the course is self paced and one can join at any time. In short good course with interesting examples from the professor. I recommend to anybody who is curious about microeconomics.

por asbord

Aug 26, 2015

g

por Juan D P M

Dec 26, 2015

The course needs the math basis, but it's an introductory course so it's ok.

por Faisal T K

Sep 19, 2015

This course is extremely useful and provides practical insights in connecting Microeconomics with business and professional world. The examples used throughout the course are extremely relevant and provides ideas on how Microeconomics can be used on day-to-day basis.

In addition to enhancing knowledge and skills I see this course contributing in development of business and competitive strategies that have a run term impact on businesses and societies.

I would recommend this course to all business executives as a "refresher" before taking up senior level assignments.

por NABAKISHORE P

Jun 15, 2016

FOR CERTIFICATES

por Sanjeev K

Sep 18, 2015

Excellent, Thanks to Coursera and the Professor for presenting this course.

por Narayanan S

Jan 08, 2016

Wonderful course indeed and a very useful introduction to the subject area.

por Ali B A

Mar 05, 2016

very interresting course, I learned a lot.

por Franco V F

Feb 04, 2016

Muy util y con una forma clara y aplicativa de enseñar el curso.

por rajeshpandey

Nov 18, 2016

Great

por Linh N A T

Aug 17, 2015

it's pretty hard and time consume but the knowledge worth it.

por Muhammad R

Dec 20, 2015

This is an excellent microeconomics course explaining the essential of microeconomic theory.

por Jason T

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent course. Very talented lecturer

por Carlo V

Aug 22, 2015

I'm already graduated in economics, but this course is the best way I found to study microeconomics. Congrats

por Mashunsing V

Aug 19, 2015

Got a deeper level of understanding and connection! It's a very good course.

por Juhyung L

Feb 24, 2016

This course is truly impressive and amazing. The Professor has taught me the fundamental concepts of Microeconomics. His teachings helped me to study for the AP Microec

por Bernie

Dec 27, 2015

These basic principals helps a lot, makes me more rational in analyzing problems.

por Mingyang L

Aug 29, 2015

Clear presentation. Interesting examples. Encouraging knowledge. Helpful professor.

por Srinath k

Nov 30, 2017

Great course , this course made me to love Economics