Chevron Left
Voltar para O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
988 classificações
185 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Melhores avaliações

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

por Juhyung L

Feb 24, 2016

This course is truly impressive and amazing. The Professor has taught me the fundamental concepts of Microeconomics. His teachings helped me to study for the AP Microec

por Davi M C d S

Dec 01, 2018

Both the mnacro and the Micro course are awesom, the lectures are very good and insightful.The theacher is very good.I hope you make more courses on the subject.

por Giovanni S

Sep 06, 2015

i took an economic course in my university and i couldn't learn anything but i take this online course and is the best solution to learn about economic

por Rakshith G M S

Sep 26, 2015

Its really a good for people with no knowledge on economics to understand some basic things which might help them to have a better life economically.

por Asim K

Aug 30, 2019

Thank you, Professor P. Navarro. Your lecture of Microeconomics has been very helpful, especially with real-life historic and fiction illustrations.

por Sushant R

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course and presentation with basic to advance level of understanding. This has been a great help in thorough understanding of subject.

por 박진욱

Jan 08, 2020

its very useful to knowing how to adapt microeconomics on reality. I could use microeconomics as tool in analyzing economic phenomenon.

por Faisal D

Dec 02, 2018

Good practical examples from real world for learning micro economics more effectively and building concepts instead of memorizing.

por Phan T H

Mar 01, 2017

This course is very interesting. It helps me a lot in learning how Microeconomics in the real world. Thank so much to the Teacher!

por Tatdanai A

Jun 26, 2017

All the important topics of microeconomics are well-taught and well-organized which are very easy to follow and understand.

por 夏思寒

Dec 25, 2019

a great course which helps people with no basis in economics like me better comprehend the beauty of microeconomics.

por Xu J

Nov 30, 2019

A great course! It's well organized and gives me a fundamental, vivid understanding of Microeconomics. Thanks a lot.

por Emily E

May 21, 2018

Great course & great instructor. Slides were very well done and very helpful throughout the course. Would recommend.

por Vitalii B

Dec 23, 2015

As non-professional I can't be objective, but I really like this course. It was very interesting and comprehensible.

por T N

Oct 16, 2015

The way of narrating content is very clear and succinct. Helps me build a scaffolding of the topic very quickly.

por Davi A F

Oct 05, 2017

This course is a perfect introdutory course in the Microeconomic field. Thank you Peter Navarro, great teacher!

por Roger D W

Dec 30, 2016

This was an excellent class. It was better than an undergrad Macro class that I paid for at a state university.

por Sean M

Mar 23, 2016

Good intro, needs more coverage of Austrian Economics and examples of how to do some of the economic analysis

por Carlo V

Aug 22, 2015

I'm already graduated in economics, but this course is the best way I found to study microeconomics. Congrats

por Kamal V

Aug 30, 2017

This is an excellent course. It helped me understand many complex principles in an easy manner.

por Luis C d C J

Mar 27, 2018

Simple and interesting videos, an interesting and informative introduction to microeconomics.

por Farhad H

Dec 12, 2015

Explained very well. Practical than theoretical. Ideal course for business students.

loved it.

por Muhammad R

Dec 20, 2015

This is an excellent microeconomics course explaining the essential of microeconomic theory.

por Alice D

Jan 11, 2016

Great course. Ideas are presented easily and without unnecessary complications. Loved it!

por Hermann D P

Apr 16, 2019

the videos are very clear and easy to understand. I really enjoied taking this course.