Chevron Left
Voltar para O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
996 classificações
188 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Melhores avaliações

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

por Linh N A T

Aug 17, 2015

it's pretty hard and time consume but the knowledge worth it.

por Raymen

Jan 01, 2016

a very concise but professional course, I am glad taking it.

por Marcel M

Oct 14, 2015

I prefered macroeconomics, but it was still a great course!

por sagar a

Jul 17, 2017

Concepts are explained well and in most efficient manner.

por ZHONG G

Jun 26, 2017

课程内容简明扼要,条理清晰,是经济学入门的好课程,配合相关的经济学教材看效果会更好,我用的是萨缪尔森的经典教材。

por Nguyen P H

Sep 20, 2015

Great course helping me see through events in daily life

por Toma I

Sep 10, 2015

Quite interesting. Obvious past decisions more clear ...

por Tariq S

Dec 11, 2015

Excellent, practical, connect you to day to day life.

por Srinathkumar A M

Nov 30, 2017

Great course , this course made me to love Economics

por 罗子麟

Mar 25, 2020

非常好的微观经济学课程,覆盖内容相当全面,甚至包含政治经济学、公共经济学、公司金融等课程的先导内容。

por Tom P

Jul 10, 2017

Well structured, with relevent test questions.

por Nicolas R

Mar 21, 2018

Very well made and explained. I recommend it!

por Hoang T B C

Aug 08, 2016

Thankyou ! I've learned useful knowledge !

por BENAHMED D A

Mar 05, 2016

very interresting course, I learned a lot.

por xinran

Oct 04, 2019

Thanks for the guidance of the professor

por Jason T

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent course. Very talented lecturer

por Ian D

Sep 27, 2015

Great primer on Microeconomic processes.

por Siddharth K

May 07, 2016

Great review for IB Economics course!

por Rose Y

Oct 13, 2018

Great professor and great contents.

por Comi C

Oct 31, 2016

Helpful and explicit demonstration

por Waseem A A

Mar 31, 2018

complete microeconomics course !!

por 赵曜

Sep 10, 2015

very good,thank you ,professor.

por Jose A M G

Oct 17, 2016

Really good and big course.

por Nguyen L K

Nov 26, 2015

The course is very helpful.

por Ashutosh J

Jan 23, 2017

Great module for beginners