Chevron Left
Voltar para O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
931 classificações
171 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

Melhores avaliações

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios da Economia no Mundo Real

por Archana M

Jan 29, 2019

Very informative and is definitely a must-know topic for all!

por Rohan K

Mar 16, 2019

Great course! Gives you a good fundamental understanding the subject.

por Faisal D

Dec 02, 2018

Good practical examples from real world for learning micro economics more effectively and building concepts instead of memorizing.

por Davi M C d S

Dec 01, 2018

Both the mnacro and the Micro course are awesom, the lectures are very good and insightful.The theacher is very good.I hope you make more courses on the subject.

por Amin A Z

Nov 16, 2018

This course was one of the best ever studied course in my life.

Indeed, my dream came true when I enrolled this course.

This course is good base for you to start your journey of studying economics.

por Rose Y

Oct 13, 2018

Great professor and great contents.

por J. S L

Aug 18, 2018

A great and thorough refresher for someone that hasn't taken this subject since they were in college 30+ years ago. The mathematics are virtually non-existent, although I do recommend copying the questions from the syllabus at the start of each lecture into a word processor and answering each one as the video discusses it. Great for reviewing the test material.

por Raymen

Jan 01, 2016

a very concise but professional course, I am glad taking it.

por 杨雅迪

Nov 19, 2017

Easy to understanding and useful in further study and life. Many thanks~

por Kyaw K L

Sep 08, 2016

Very good course.

por Hector M M R

Mar 02, 2016

Excelente, me encanto.

por Comi C

Oct 31, 2016

Helpful and explicit demonstration

por Vitalii B

Dec 23, 2015

As non-professional I can't be objective, but I really like this course. It was very interesting and comprehensible.

por Maxim S

Aug 18, 2015

Great course on essentials of microeconomics and basics of economically justified decision making both in work and personal life. Easy to understand and fun to study thanks to Professor Navarro` style of lecturing.

por Bigfoot

Jun 18, 2016

cool cool cool

por Toma I

Sep 10, 2015

Quite interesting. Obvious past decisions more clear ...

por Nicolas R

Mar 21, 2018

Very well made and explained. I recommend it!

por Atulya S

Aug 25, 2015

The class was easy to understand a varied variety of different principles.

por Alice D

Jan 11, 2016

Great course. Ideas are presented easily and without unnecessary complications. Loved it!

por Tom P

Jul 10, 2017

Well structured, with relevent test questions.

por Sushant R

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course and presentation with basic to advance level of understanding. This has been a great help in thorough understanding of subject.

por Francisco B

Aug 30, 2015

This is an excellent course that I recommend to everyone. Professor Navarro explains in a way that really matters, and help to understand many economic situations from the past, the present and what could happen in the future among companies, goverments and societies.

It is a shame that many of our politicians, and some businesses are only working for they wallets. If they could put in practice something as simple as The production Possibility Frontier, our countries would be less dependent from other economies i.e. from other countries thus, avoiding to be begars asking most of the time for donations. What a shame !

Thank you Professor Navarro for opening my eyes, and if one day I have the opportunity to pay a visit to your University, I would be very pleased to go and shake your hand, Finally, COURSERA deserves a Nobel for Education for what it is doing for thousands around the world.

por ADEDOYIN O L

Mar 11, 2017

Excellent

por ZHONG G

Jun 26, 2017

课程内容简明扼要,条理清晰,是经济学入门的好课程,配合相关的经济学教材看效果会更好,我用的是萨缪尔森的经典教材。

por Martin P

Aug 14, 2015

Astounding! Even though I have passed quite a few Economics classes in university, from Introductory level to Intermediate and Advanced, this course provided really valuable insights, presented in the best possible manner, with rich real-world background, history, application.

Strongly recommend it!