Chevron Left
Voltar para O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios Econômicos no Mundo Real

O Poder da Macroeconomia: Princípios Econômicos no Mundo Real, Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
1,401 classificações
322 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

Melhores avaliações

por NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

por NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

Filtrar por:

316 avaliações

por NG CHIEN YING

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

por Beliachkov Georgy

Apr 07, 2019

Thank you for the course!

por Lovro Rasic

Apr 05, 2019

An excellent introduction to macroeconomics that boils down the basics. A great supplement for someone learning to invest or thinking about where the economy is going and their future place in it. The only criticism is that it is, understandably, United States of America centric (considering recorded economic history and the professor).

por Muhammad Asad Khan

Apr 04, 2019

I really enjoyed and learned a lot from this course in Macroeconomics on Coursera. What I really loved about this course is the way it is structured around the discussion of major macroeconomic concepts in a historical context and how the subject has evolved and continues to evolve. Short videos and knowledge test quizzes add to the fun. Prof. Peter Navarro does a fantastic job here!

por Piyush Kumar

Mar 31, 2019

best course

por Walter Andres Tabakman

Mar 28, 2019

Great course!

por 齐乐嘉

Mar 26, 2019

I think it is a really good course, because the professor combine the book with knowledge vividly,which help me learn it more easier.

por Apeksha Damania

Mar 25, 2019

A very good and informative course! Really helpful examples and extremely clear concepts for people being introduced to Economics!

por Jian Peng

Mar 18, 2019

This course provides suffient yet a little bit too academic details about macroeconomics. Given a more cautious political attitude towards China, the course would deserve a five-star.

por ALMUGTABA HASHIM HASSAN SIDAHMED

Mar 11, 2019

it is one of the most useful courses I have ever taken