Chevron Left
Voltar para Successful Presentation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Successful Presentation da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
679 classificações
134 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Few kinds of communication can have the effect of a powerful presentation. Even a short speech can motivate people to change long-held beliefs or to take action, and a wonderfully delivered speech can transform a normal person into a leader. In this course, Prof. William Kuskin provides a series of pragmatic videos and exercises for successful public speaking and presentations. The course develops through four themes—mastering fear, developing a creative formula, using verbal and body language, and anticipating the room—so that you can discover your personal power as a speaker and give excellent presentations. Successful presentations do not rely on perfect teeth, a deep voice, or an army of scriptwriters. They depend largely on the same skills as successful Business Writing and Graphic Design: clarity, structure, and revision. The goal of the course, therefore, is to enable you to discover your own internal power as a speaker and express it to the world. After this course, with some practice, you will be able to go into any situation and command the room for as long as you like. ...

Melhores avaliações

AN

Aug 24, 2017

William Kuskin has delivered a truly inspiring and empowering MOOC - legendary!\n\nHis shared wisdom on presentation skills will help me for the rest of my days - thank you William!\n\nOnwards!

PJ

Jun 02, 2019

Great Course! I have learned a lot of useful information that I can't wait to set forth and forward into the world. Thank you so much and I really appreciate all of your hard work and efforts!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Successful Presentation

por Tetrin M

Nov 12, 2019

The course is very insightful. I will use all the method share in this course for a better me. Thank you!

por Tasneem G

Aug 05, 2019

It was spectacular and attractive course truly!

I think now I am going to make successful presentation!

por María d C O R

May 30, 2019

¡¡¡Excelente!!! Un gran curso y un estupendo presentador.

¡¡¡Muchas gracias profesor William Kuskin!!!

por Ika N H

Dec 04, 2019

super insightful and helpful, easy to understand and to apply, assignment and peer review provided

por Fukudome K

Nov 12, 2019

I learned a lot of valuable things from this course to presentate myself in front of the audience.

por PRANAV K

Apr 04, 2020

Amazing course.Thank u so much william kuskin sir for helping me in becoming a better of my self.

por jegou

Mar 19, 2017

I really enjoyed getting some very simple yet powerful rules ! I hope it will prove efficient !

por Chetan N

Jul 27, 2018

This course is very helpful. Many tactics mentioned are very simple and easy to adapt.

por Alejandra B

May 11, 2018

This is a very useful course, you can apply it from lesson one to your everyday work.

por Aziz M

Dec 09, 2016

Great job, thank you very much for life transforming three course specialization.

por Debarati B

May 27, 2018

Very professional and action oriented. I love the energy with which he teaches.

por SHANIF.M.K

Jun 02, 2020

this is really an amazing experience. thank you so much, prof William Kuskin

por ADESH B

Apr 09, 2020

Its good

Improved in Professional presentation little bit with expressions

por K S S C S

Apr 14, 2020

Although I didn't find week 1 interesting, weeks 2,3 and 4 were very nice.

por DanielleEagleeye

Feb 17, 2018

Learned a lot on how to structure my presentation and how to be effective

por Vankamamidi S

May 08, 2020

I have got a very good idea about a clean and neat presentation

por Shiva P

Feb 17, 2020

Excellent demo from the passionate teachers. Got to learn a lot

por Prabhukanth P

Apr 02, 2020

It offers an all round development in the presentation skills

por Jack

Sep 15, 2019

One great formula to make almost any presentation structured.

por Orsolya N

Mar 31, 2017

Super, I just started this course but I already learnt a lot!

por Sherine A

May 17, 2020

Prof Ruskin is an excellent teacher. Very useful course

por Bhagabat P M

Oct 02, 2018

Thank you so much Professor Kuskin!!! You are awesome!

por Colleen F

Oct 25, 2019

Thank your for a great opportunity to learn from you!

por Rafael I G T

Apr 20, 2018

Great! Professor Kuskin is such a great inspiration.

por Hariharan S

Apr 13, 2020

will be very useful for the current industry needs.