Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics da instituição SAS

4.7
estrelas
290 classificações
62 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Melhores avaliações

AZ

May 24, 2020

It is a great introduction to SAS Visual Analytics. Keen to explore and dive deeper to be proficient in this tool.

VT

Mar 31, 2020

It is well designed course and very intuitive while progressing from each session.3 words Learning Made Easy

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 63 Avaliações para o Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

por Jawad A R

May 15, 2020

This can be improved in a lot of ways. The assignments offer very little practice to be one.

por Brenda H

Jul 22, 2020

This course was pretty easy to follow. The definitions to new vocab were easy to understand and the practice exercises and quizzes were helpful. I liked that the answer sheet told you step by step on how to arrive to the correct answer which helped me know what step(s) I was missing when trying it on my own.

por Khandaker M A

Jul 15, 2020

Really this course taught me a lot about SAS Visual Analytics and how to use it in analyzing company's data as well as creating a firm input-output-management analysis . This will really help in my career, either in my job or in my career. Hats off, SAS!!

por Kanwalpreet S

May 22, 2020

The coursework gives an amazing walkthrough of the SAS framework and its real-world application by walking through a Business case and placing you in the shoes of an analyst. Highly recommended for anyone starting their SAS journey!!

por Phuong C L N

May 20, 2020

The course is a basic foundation to understand SAS. In general, it contains lots of information, definition and categories. I hope studying this course carefully will be the strong foundation for me to conitnue other courses.

por Pratyush A

Jul 25, 2020

Excellent course. Gives us the basics of SAS tools. Concise videos and to the point. Definitely will recommend this course to everyone who wants to dip their toes into the waters of SAS Visual Analysis told.

por Lucero S A M

Jul 07, 2020

It was a little difficult to do at the beginning, I didn't understand the tables but I did the best I could. Excellent course, I'll need more attention next time

por Varun T

Mar 31, 2020

It is well designed course and very intuitive while progressing from each session.3 words Learning Made Easy

por Daniel M J

Aug 04, 2020

Very good, but I don't understand the English language very well, so it got a little complicated...

por Danish A

Jul 25, 2020

As a newbie in SAS, the concepts were well explained and supported by quizzes and answers.

por Reynolds D

Apr 09, 2020

Nice Course to start with SAS Visual Analytics. Wonderful content and enjoyed the course.

por Lakkaraju M

Jun 07, 2020

A great course to start and experience SAS, I am truly glad to have started this course!

por Saurav K

Apr 02, 2020

it is really good and all the visual analytics basics have been covered of sas

por Miguel M S

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent course, very concise and getting to the point at every step.

por Charles G

Feb 11, 2020

Great course with lots of information that i use each day on my job.

por Emad K

Mar 16, 2020

Excellent introductory course. Good enough insight into Viya.

por Valentijn v d B

Mar 29, 2020

Clear and basic instructions on how to start using SAS VA

por Elena S

Jul 21, 2020

Very good introductory course with hands-on exersices.

por Apurva S

May 21, 2020

Very insightful, interactive, and informative course.

por Aayush K

May 22, 2020

Well taught with sufficient practice illustrations

por Yaqoob A S

May 19, 2020

This was a good introduction course. I enjoyed it.

por NITIN K D

Jun 10, 2020

Very Useful Course to learn the basics of SAS

por pasindu s

Aug 03, 2020

Great explanation through out the course!!!!

por Saeed U R

Jul 09, 2020

Data Analytics has never been so much easier

por SAEED S

Jun 03, 2020

i faced with a practical and useful software