Chevron Left
Voltar para Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
1,010 classificações
165 avaliações

Sobre o curso

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Melhores avaliações

TD
5 de Nov de 2020

The course contents are very helpful and well structured. I had a chance to review my lessons and knowledge about GCP services. Many thanks to the instructor and the Training team.

HA
26 de Dez de 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 164 Avaliações para o Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

por Fidelis F I

1 de Jun de 2020

This course is robust and right for me. The last graded quizes were really challenging for me but that was just great for some real time practice

por Alayn F

24 de Mai de 2020

Excelente curso y me animo perfeccionarme en el entorno Google CLoud, para soluciones futuras de las redes y desarrollo de plataformas.

por Chris C

27 de Jul de 2020

This course was very helpful in introducing the exam and putting a wrapper around all the technical concepts in the previous courses.

por Jaru N

4 de Mai de 2020

Very useful detailed summary for architect including providing though processes and decision criteria in the real world use cases

por Mohammad A

5 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course, however, some of the product names and questions have not been updated to reflect the latest GCP changes.

por Asrar A K

23 de Fev de 2020

Good course, provide enough information before going deep to practicing design Cloud architecture and solution using GCP

por Ismail O O

10 de Abr de 2020

Nice Contents, The case studies, Labs and quiz are perfectly prepared and tailored to the job requirements.

Thank You.

por Kung-Jen L

1 de Dez de 2019

This course is a great starting point for me to learn how to integrate different GCP components business requirements.

por Pier G P

13 de Out de 2019

Very clear and extremely helpful, but please add as many examples and real-life case studies as you can.

por Jayant C

27 de Jun de 2020

it has been a very comprehensive exhaustive learning plan, would love to recommended others as well.

por Tharindu K

5 de Jul de 2020

There were some issues here and there, but overall I think it is a good course for beginners.

por Ishaq M

5 de Mar de 2020

It was very informative course, understood a lot of scenarios which might help us in job.

por Sharonda

15 de Out de 2019

This was my favorite course hands down. Invaluable information that I will review again!

por Arpit P

2 de Jan de 2020

Very highly recommended specially for those who are going to take exam. Very helpful :)

por Maxwell P

2 de Dez de 2019

One of the best Courses I've ever followed. Thank you Google, Thank you Coursera teams!

por Carlos A L A

18 de Fev de 2019

Excelente curso, tengo que aprovecharlo para mi futura certificación. Muchas gracias.

por R G

14 de Mai de 2020

Very good content, good way of explanation and blend of Labs and passing criteria.

por Dmytro B

11 de Dez de 2019

Great course, but challenge labs are super buggy - scoring system hangs every time

por R. V M

21 de Fev de 2020

I really enjoyed the in depth explanations as away to build out my study outline.

por SasiKumar S

7 de Set de 2019

revised all concepts and helped in identifying the topics that need preparation

por Jamson S

18 de Dez de 2019

Please fix the issue where images/diagrams are not loading on practice quizzes

por Kian, T

13 de Nov de 2019

thank you for curating and preparing this course materials it helps me alot.

por Sawan P

17 de Mai de 2020

I wish i could have viewed the feedback for my graded quiz after i passed

por Csaba T

24 de Set de 2019

An excellently put together and challenging course! More of this please.

por Edson J R d M

20 de Nov de 2019

Was perfect the tips, exercises, examples. Tks all for the greate job!!