Chevron Left
Voltar para Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
208 classificações
34 avaliações

Sobre o curso

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

Melhores avaliações

BD

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

TL

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

por Tjandra L

Mar 08, 2019

Good course - save time and this course summarizes all skills /experience needed to pass the exam,

por Marko V

Apr 16, 2019

useless

por Francisco H

Feb 14, 2019

muy buen curso. Para reforzar antes del examen

por Hugo A

Feb 27, 2019

Thanks or the details, this was a very helpful preparation course

por bettina d

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

por Luis E S N

Mar 12, 2019

Well, it's very similar to any exam prep course for Azure and AWS. With the devil hidden in the details, you have to pay attention to which technical and business needs you need to cover with the solution.

por Stan S

Mar 27, 2019

Good recap of your career in cloud design.

por Olav C

Mar 26, 2019

Very nice course

por Carlos A L A

Feb 19, 2019

Excelente curso, tengo que aprovecharlo para mi futura certificación. Muchas gracias.

por Ratan D

Apr 16, 2019

Well organised and intense couse, I loved it..:-)

por Miguel P C G

Jun 19, 2019

Great!

por Mahesh E

Jul 06, 2019

Good learning

por Mauricio M U

Jul 08, 2019

Excelente curso

por Luis

Jul 18, 2019

For me all the courses I have taken at Coursera are very well-prepared and I have spent a nice time doing them. Related to thise course I think is very suitable in order prepare for Certificate examination however I want to comment something referred to Graded Quiz, it is that has exactly the same questions than Ungraded Quiz so I think it would be more useful to make a test with different questions. Thank-you very much you've made a great work¡¡¡¡

por NEIL T

Jul 23, 2019

Useful material and labs.

por Jigar C

Jul 29, 2019

Good

por Tomás T S

Jul 30, 2019

Super!!!

por Sahid T

Aug 12, 2019

Great and awesome !

por Markus S M

Jan 10, 2019

Dual challenges at the end are Docker/Linux specific, not GPA specific.

por Jeff S

Mar 04, 2019

excellent high level overview of the exam. My only recommendation is to have different question for the ungraded/graded practice exam at the end of the course. Since you are unlimited in your number of attempts on the ungraded version. By the time I practiced my way through the questions and understood why I got some answers incorrect. During the graded exam, I was able to identify the correct answer mostly because it was familiar.

por Thibault L

Mar 06, 2019

Super cours pour se préparer à la certification.

Manque de quizz, les questions sont trop superflues

por Arjen G

Mar 25, 2019

It gives rapid overview of the subject to be expected at the exams. There are some good example questions and graded labs.

por Shawn C

Apr 21, 2019

It is a good 1 week course for focusing on the Google PCA exam. Do not use this course as your only study point, the exam covers a far greater scope of questions and subjects. This course plus 12 months of working with GCP and you'll be in a great place to sit the exam.

por Anirudh S

May 26, 2019

Excellent course ... but insufficient for real world topics

por Dan S

Jun 11, 2019

Good training, liked having the sandbox to use on labs, wish there were more labs, and better explanation of necessary steps for completing labs.