Chevron Left
Voltar para Practical Reinforcement Learning

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Practical Reinforcement Learning da instituição Universidade HSE

4.2
estrelas
447 classificações
117 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to the Reinforcement Learning online course. Here you will find out about: - foundations of RL methods: value/policy iteration, q-learning, policy gradient, etc. --- with math & batteries included - using deep neural networks for RL tasks --- also known as "the hype train" - state of the art RL algorithms --- and how to apply duct tape to them for practical problems. - and, of course, teaching your neural network to play games --- because that's what everyone thinks RL is about. We'll also use it for seq2seq and contextual bandits. Jump in. It's gonna be fun! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru....

Melhores avaliações

MS
11 de Jun de 2021

this is by far an AMAZING in-depth course! i enjoyed every second of it. It's challenging in a way that makes you improve. TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT. Great work guys 👏 well done and thanks for the effort!

AK
27 de Mai de 2019

This is one of the Best Course available on Reinforcement Learning. I have gone through various study material but the depth and practical knowledge given in the course is awesome.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 118 Avaliações para o Practical Reinforcement Learning

por Stéphane N

19 de Set de 2021

A big plus of this course comes from all the additionnal amazing materials they provide (link to articles, videos (even unlisted ones !), etc.). I barely scratched the surface of the additionnal materials.

por Marcos S

12 de Jun de 2021

​this is by far an AMAZING in-depth course! i enjoyed every second of it. It's challenging in a way that makes you improve. TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT. Great work guys 👏 well done and thanks for the effort!

por Diego E P M

8 de Jun de 2020

Awesome course! If you can follow explanations (it is not an introductory course) it is an excellent course with a lot of detail and really good explanations. Programming exercises are also very good.

por Lukas K

3 de Ago de 2019

Nice introduction into Reinforcement Learning. I always wanted to try some of the problem in OpenAI Gym and here, I had a chance. Recommend to everyone who wants to get some introduction for RL.

por Israel Z

7 de Jul de 2020

Well paced lectures and exercises, clear explanations and fun programming tasks. I hope to use some of these tools in the real world.

por Saurabh H

13 de Out de 2020

This course offers what its names is, i.e. practical training. It is advised to read the theory before starting this course

por Murat O

14 de Ago de 2019

This is really a good course to deeply understand and apply the reinforcement learning. Thanks to instructers...

por Kapil D

2 de Fev de 2020

Great learning experience! Course material is highly relevant and balances handson programming with Quizzes

por Adrien F

25 de Dez de 2019

Very good course. A lot of thing explained in details. And instructors allow you to go deeper.

por pankaj p

4 de Out de 2020

Amazing experience, I like the assignments the most that provide a clear understanding.

por Juxihong J

15 de Set de 2019

Fantastic class if you don't mind to overcome some code issues in the homework.

por Alex H

17 de Ago de 2018

Learned a lot. The pace is quick and the assignment is challenging sometimes

por Hanan S

27 de Mai de 2020

very practical and very well taught, especially the jokes :-)

por Tom C

16 de Mai de 2018

Great course. Best course so far on reinforcement learning.

por Сазонтов Ю Ю

5 de Jun de 2020

Great deep very interesting course. Thanks to the authors!

por Sankalp S

15 de Jul de 2020

Great course and it has challenging assignments

por Tomaso V

7 de Jul de 2020

Super interesting, well structured, and clear.

por Meet G

28 de Out de 2019

Good Introduction to Reinforcement Learning

por Francesco Z

2 de Set de 2019

Very interesting topic and well taught. THX

por Nimish S

30 de Jun de 2018

great course and fabulous exercises

por Dmitry I

23 de Mai de 2019

Very reinforcement, much learning

por Tiago C G M

30 de Jun de 2020

Very good lecturers and projects

por Abhijeet R P

21 de Jul de 2018

Nice intro to RL and Deep RL!

por Meytal L

16 de Jan de 2019

Great course. Thank you!

por Faris G

1 de Jul de 2019

Loved the teaching.