Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia Positiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psicologia Positiva da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
estrelas
2,365 classificações
720 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Melhores avaliações

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

SJ

Dec 15, 2019

Thi was a very useful subject, with good examples and experiences, weekly exercises that assisted me to reflect on the teachings and the further readings to take my understanding to the next level.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Psicologia Positiva

por Huiliuqian N

Sep 13, 2015

This course seems like a good start for people who do not major in psychology. The idea expressed in the course is likely to contribute to people's daily lives.

por Patty W

Sep 12, 2015

This course was very enlightening. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in how positive psychology can enhance your life and the lives of others.

por Kerrod H

May 19, 2017

Excellent course, thank you to all involved. I thoroughly enjoyed completing this course and now have great knowledge from the benefits of positive psychology.

por Andrea M C

Mar 28, 2017

Excelente curso, aprendí mucho a través de diferentes experiencias ya que cada participante te daba su visión de la psicología positiva a través de su trabajo.

por Jayesree A U

Jan 13, 2019

Thank you . It was uplifting and refreshing to see that psychology is turning toward seeking what are positive in people instead of focusing on the negative.I

por Magnus J

Dec 15, 2015

Learning positive psychology was interesting. A great course. Positive Psychology is the difference that makes the difference. I really recommend this course.

por shruthi s

Nov 24, 2015

had a wonderful experience on positive psychology.thank you DR. BARABARA FREDRICKSON. hoping for more interesting courses on psychology like this . thank you

por Zeqiong H

Sep 12, 2019

Super helpful. I was quite depressed. This course changed my view in a fundamental way. I have more positive moments now, and I use this in my teaching too.

por Christopher O

May 17, 2017

great course for focusing our conscience on what is truly important for our wellbeing and expressing positive thoughts and gratitude in our every day life.

por Zoltán G

Jul 10, 2018

Absolutely brilliant course. Barbara's style and authenticity impressed me the most. This online course really makes a positive difference in your life.

por William A X B

Dec 02, 2016

I really enjoyed this time. Dra. Fredrickson makes it easy to understand this side of psychology, even when you haven't had any experience in the field.

por anita

Nov 03, 2015

great course..helps you understand yourself better..as the tiny engines of our lives drive us ..rzther steer us to more and more positivity..in our life

por Nicola J

Apr 10, 2018

Thought-provoking course on positive psychology. I much enjoyed the course and am working on adopting a more positive attitude with the skills learnt.

por Beatris B R

Nov 08, 2016

A course very rich in information and experiential. Very good to have direct contact with great researchers of the area. And Barbara is a sweet person.

por Duya Z

May 28, 2017

Gain insight to positive emotions and the function of positivity resonance, developed very helpful skills in improving the wellbeing on a daily basis.

por Alessandra S S

Aug 11, 2016

A truly inspiring and life changing course. This course helped me personally and professionally. Thank you Dr. Fredrickson and the rest of the team.

por Diana B

Feb 17, 2016

It was perfect. The talks had a proper duration, they were entertaining. The amount of theory and examples was perfectly balanced. I really liked it.

por Victoria P H F

Dec 15, 2019

Excellent!, very good i am very happy couse im more positive now, thx to the Barbara, i am really happy :-) She is very didactic and great teacher!

por Sara

Jan 23, 2016

I liked the small group teaching style with interactions and opinions from the participants in the videos. Much more interesting than just a lecture.

por Lucilo d S v

May 24, 2019

Very good and instructive, i reccomend people start this course with the "Buddism and modern psychology". They complement themselves in a unique way

por Felipe J

May 24, 2016

Thanks to professor Barbara Fredrickson, and her invited participants, I could learn more about positive psychology and specially positive emotions.

por Ineke B

Dec 08, 2016

Very interesting course. I like the perspective of positivity, instead of only looking for problems in people's lives (like psychology does mostly)

por KevinBi

Apr 02, 2018

absolutely life-changing course. I have been so amazed by the extent that experimental psychology translates into real-life applicable practices.

por Lucas D P M

Nov 14, 2017

Fantastic! I highly recommend this course since you not only learn about Positive Psychology, but it also enable you to apply it to your life.

por Giovana L K

Sep 30, 2017

This course really made think deeper about the best moments of my life. I now pay attention to the micro-moments of pleasure and togetherness.