Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia Positiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psicologia Positiva da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
estrelas
5,475 classificações
1,635 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Melhores avaliações

BA
2 de Set de 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2 de Jul de 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,628 Avaliações para o Psicologia Positiva

por Rosa P

3 de Nov de 2020

Este curso me ha dado una visión más amplia de la psicología positiva.

Aprendí a que todo depende de nosotros, intentaré aplicar más positividad a mi vida para sentirme mejor y a la gente que me rodea.

Muchas gracias

por DR. V P P

28 de Jul de 2020

Wonderful class. As a teacher trainer, the class is very fruitful to me as per our syllabus. I am very glad when I see the smiling face of Christopher Peterson in the video. I greatly impressed by positive psychology.

por Julia A B

5 de Jul de 2017

I really recommend it. It is a simple course that gives you a good sense of what positive psychology is, its main aspects and concepts; and it also stimulates you to put in practice some of these notions in your life.

por Rosanna O

14 de Fev de 2021

Excelente el curso, aprendi sobre las emociones positivas, la meditacion y la conexion con las otras personas. Excelente los videos, los trabajos y todo el material. Excelente la dra. Barbara Fredrickson y su equipo!

por Ezequiel G

15 de Set de 2020

I loved the course. I am really very grateful for having participated in it. It has given me new tools for my work as a Clinical Psychologist and the desire to continue researching. A big greeting from Argentina !!!!

por Alexandre A C J

22 de Abr de 2020

I enjoyed every second of the course, The teacher and all the guests were so smart, I'll definitely recommend it, because I felt like part of the conversation. Thank you so much for all the involved in this project!!

por Шакира М

15 de Mar de 2020

Thanks for this course! He put a lot into place and launched an amazing process of accepting himself and positive-based confidence! It was no coincidence! I'm already sharing with loved ones. The waves are diverging.

por Gary M

20 de Jun de 2019

An excellent course which identified for me a number of thought provoking aspects to positivity. I felt the presentation set up with three attendees and the presenter was really helpful to convey the course message.

por Iana O

27 de Mar de 2017

This is a wonderful course that gives basic ideas about positive psychology. It is greatly organised and easy to follow. The given exercises are helpful and very motivating. It helped me a lot in my everyday routine.

por Lionel L

28 de Set de 2015

An instructive way to enhance and streamline the positive side of life. I learnt that positive emotions are as essential as a healthy diet, good sleep and daily exercises. Dr. Barbara Fredrickson radiates positivity.

por Rachelle S

1 de Set de 2015

Excellent course! I really liked the interactive small group format lectures. Dr. Fredrickson has a real passion for the subject matter. This course is definitely beneficial on so many levels. I highly recommend it!

por Shinichi T

4 de Mai de 2017

In this course, you can learn basic idea of positive psychology and some applications to daily life. If you are interested in using psychology to enhance your ability and well-being, I highly recommend this course.

por Leslie W

4 de Ago de 2020

i really enjoyed this course! it showed me things i did know and also many ways to handle moments or emotions! it taught me many new things and ways to acknowledge all types of feelings and to use positivity more!

por Aarti R

2 de Nov de 2016

Its a good basic course on positive psychology with the right balance of theory, research based findings, discussion, activities and projects, meditation techniques, opportunities for introspection and application

por carmen l

3 de Dez de 2015

I enjoy to learn the view of positive pychology. I would like to congratolate to Barbara i Fredrickson for the course, and the simple and objective presentation, and also practical. I´m invited for learn more.

por Alba P P C

5 de Out de 2020

Es una introducción sencilla pero profunda al estudio de la psicología positiva y te invita a revisar tu propia experiencia y relacionamiento emocional. Excelente oportunidad de aprendizaje académico y personal.

por Arif u R C

22 de Jul de 2020

Extremely helpful & extremely excited. The way the course has been designed is extremely appreciable. I recommend this course to any body and every body to take. Its a stepping stone to a better world. Thank you

por Thelma E V R

4 de Jan de 2021

Fue un curso muy enriquecedor y con mucha información que podemos poner en práctica con todos los ejemplos que brindaron los expositores. Es un curso que puede aplicarse en cualquier situación y vida cotidiana.

por Andre R

13 de Jul de 2020

Great experience and great time learning about that fascinating topic. That was my first time doing an online study with a university and I would do it again anytime. Great, Thank you for that great experience.

por Ersilia S

2 de Mai de 2016

It was a great pleasure to follw this course who helped me in acquiring a thorough understanding, and awareness, on the benefits of positive psychology. I will miss my weekly appointment with Doct. Fredrickson!

por Penny M

23 de Nov de 2015

An exceptional course which mix sciencie and positivity with great examples and exercises, and definitely one of the best scientist/teacher I´ve met, Barbara Fredrickson. Congratulations for this great course.

por Kylie-Anne H

7 de Set de 2015

I found this course very interesting and engaging. I am excited as to how I can apply this new information to my own life and to share it with other people. I would highly recommend the course to other people.

por Divya D

13 de Set de 2020

Thank you from the bottom my heart for taking care of the simplest forms of feelings which were taken for granted, this course has helped me to be a better person and to have a different mindset towards life.

por Oscar A A

2 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course!

I have learned a lot about of positive psychology. The most important point is that I can apply in my job and with my family and friends every day. It helps to improve my and their lifes

por Mónica P C D

21 de Jun de 2017

Excelente herramienta para el profesional de la salud mental y demás personas relacionadas o interesadas en el área. Muy recomendado, no sólo como estrategia para el oficio sino además para la vida personal.