Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia Positiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psicologia Positiva da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
estrelas
5,585 classificações
1,668 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Melhores avaliações

BA

2 de set de 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

2 de jul de 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Filtrar por:

1626 — 1650 de 1,662 Avaliações para o Psicologia Positiva

por Barakah I

15 de jun de 2021

The content of the course was wholesome and I really enjoyed doing the course.

por Shmayah

6 de out de 2016

Good course but not enough new information and knowledge as expected

por MD. Y A

27 de mai de 2020

This course really change my perception about positive psychology.

por Nathalie F

22 de jun de 2017

Nice easy course, good introduction to the subject.

por Munzar A S

21 de set de 2015

A good course, but maybe a little lacking in depth.

por Mayank G

22 de jun de 2021

Good Course for understandings emotions

por Iza F

19 de ago de 2015

a bit boring lectures

por victor e r

12 de mar de 2020

great introduction

por Surisetty H k

26 de jun de 2020

Nce Informative

por Cécile C M G

12 de abr de 2018

great

por Antonia N

7 de mar de 2021

The course was average. Of course everything you learn may be beneficial and I leanrt some new stuff, but when somenone talks about human connection and positive emotions, you expect him / her to be more connecting, warm and motivational! Dr.Fredrickson's speech, was not at all like this. Ok, her voice was calm but unfortunately she is not inspiring at all... She gave me the feeling that her 4 guests were feeling uncofortable too! Having completed a number of online courses in Psychology, I think I am in a position to compare diffrerent approaches / learning styles and especially for this topic the presentation was extremely poor. This of course does not diminish Dr. Fredrickson's value as a scientist, but as a motivational speaker, welll ... no way....! For example, it was really obvious that during the videos that she was alone, she was reading her words in Autocue...

por Michael C

7 de nov de 2016

Cours sympathique, mais un peu superficiel. Il traite la question de l'homme dans sa perspective positive, mais au cour du développement, il y a une inversion que je trouve pas si évidente. En effet, on passe d'un cours sur la détection des émotions positives et leur intérêt pour le fonctionnement psychologique à un cours où l'on essaye de générer du positif comme manière de traiter. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de place pour pouvoir penser le négatif que l'on peut vivre et par instant, j'ai un peu eu l'impression que l'accent porté sur le positif se transformer en une recherche de sentir ce positifs pour ces bienfaits, quitte à ce que cela soit un peu factice.

por Samar H

16 de jun de 2018

the course rythme is really slow. the course gave me some great insight into positive emotions and how to create micromomnets that are full of them and share it with others but I think the course should be richer . every thing I learned here can be delivered in one or two videos or articles. to fill up the time needed for the course there was a lot of repetition. some videos were boring. overall it was a positive experience but I would not recommend this course to my friends. thank you

por Candelaria

22 de dez de 2017

This course is very informative in a scientific way, not much in a psychology way. I would have liked to explore more of Ms. Kelly Stack's vision rather than a scientific approach of positive psychology. I think t's an appropriate beginners course into psychology and positiveness.

por Ricky T

22 de out de 2015

I'm sorry but I don't like the way this course was presented. Since this is about the science of happiness I would have preferred a more clinical approach.

por Aurélie L

25 de fev de 2022

Interessant, mais vraiment très basique.

Le cours manque de consistance et reste vraiment très vague sur les outils de la psychologie positive.

por Jaber H A

29 de jun de 2020

The audio through the whole course was not clear. And the teacher couldnt touch that much. Overall didnt find that much interesting

por Basel

22 de mar de 2016

Uncomfortable to watch and also a very outdated layout of the course, feels like a bad 90s American talk show.

por Gianfranco M R

2 de mar de 2016

It could have been more dynamic . The interviews were boring and there wasn't enough content.

por Riya S F

25 de jun de 2020

it was really fruitful course

por SOUNDHARRAJAN N

25 de jul de 2021

want more

por Mohamed E B

29 de nov de 2016

weak

por Joleen H

16 de out de 2020

I signed up to audit the course as it said I could. But then it says to submit the quiz I have to upgrade.

I just lost my job and was hoping this course would help me find some positivity in this pandemic

por Carolina P

4 de ago de 2020

I like it, but in my opinion is not updated, Also, some of the links because does not work. Maybe you need to re design and update some contents.