Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia Positiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psicologia Positiva da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
estrelas
5,575 classificações
1,664 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Melhores avaliações

JC

2 de jul de 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA

2 de set de 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

Filtrar por:

1601 — 1625 de 1,659 Avaliações para o Psicologia Positiva

por Janice L

18 de set de 2020

It was difficult for me to get excited about this course. Generally I connect with psychology courses and enjoy learning about the theories of our behavior and thinking. This course was different and I think it was because the professor did not generate enthusiasm in me for her subject. I am taking this online as a retiree during the pandemic but found I needed to force myself to complete it.

por Nicoletta M

29 de ago de 2016

It is a very interesting course. I was quite taken.

The teacher is good in her solos, and quite good while in the group. I dind't really like the massive use of the terms "kind of" (often used to explain concepts) and for this reason I still have to finish it.

I will quickly 'cause I 'm looking forward to learning something else.

por Randall L

4 de set de 2015

The information is really great, but the format was tedious and dull. Ws hard to really get interested in the information in the way that it was presented. Contrast this with the Happiness course for a clue as to how to make the information more interesting and compelling as far as presentation is concerned.

por Claire N M

15 de dez de 2015

This did not grab my attention like I thought it would. I did not finish the course, but the assignments were entirely too pointless for me to take seriously enough to continue. I very much enjoyed the idea of studying positive Psychology, but after a few class I realized it was very much common sense.

por Yushan S

6 de set de 2015

Really a good course for people who suffers a lot in modern society. Some ways to cultivate positive emotions on this course really help me a lot. And the most important thing while learning this course is to practicing and applying it into reality, which is really amazing~~

por Joly F Z

7 de nov de 2015

A good basic course for positive psychology. Really like the panel discussion and the interactive questions. Do find it is a bit too basic for people who are in the psychology field. But recommended for people who want an introduction to positive psychology.

por Natalia S

26 de fev de 2017

the course, probably, was good, but it was presented in rather boring and slow manner, so in the end I completely lost interest, and was skipping through the lectures.

If it could be done in more lively and engaging manner, it would have been great

por Esteban D P

24 de fev de 2021

The course is very good. but I think that it should provide some spaces for sharing between the students or short workshops online through zoom or any other tool. Given the type of subject it would be better to have some interaction.

I

por Dörte H

20 de out de 2017

The course is intersting and giving a good new twist for the thinking but also seems a little vague.

I would have wished for more specifit technics and hard facts, how to come to positive emotions to start the positive spiral.

por Rafif P I

16 de dez de 2015

Interesting subject, but I think it can delivered in more interactive ways. It fulls of conversation with the same setting. For instance, It will be more interesting if we put in different setting of conversation.

por Mark B

6 de jul de 2017

Some good and very interesting content but buried in too many words. Often felt like an advertisement for the presenter's own research efforts (/books etc) and therefore unbalanced.

por Sandra L

26 de fev de 2016

Es un curso ameno para aquellos que les interese una introducción a la psicología positiva de una manera experiecial, ya que el curso no da muchas herramientas teóricas.

por 诸杨繁

21 de abr de 2016

Good. Easy to understand with simple exercises. Lots of things are learnt. But better be more interesting with more ways of presenting and showing.

por Sally P

18 de mai de 2021

Useful methods taught for personal strengthening but the concept of love is overstressed and unrealistic for some scenarios, eg in competition.

por nelly a

16 de jun de 2016

Even though I liked how the teacher conducted her course in a dinamic way with 4 participants I expected more from this course.

por Elena A

7 de jul de 2017

It was a nice course. It suggested a few interested activities. However you must upgrade it, in order to submit the quizz.

por Khrobolova A

26 de jun de 2020

Enjoyed the first weeks very much. Generally, the course is really helpful to become conscious about good things in life

por Irene M M

3 de jun de 2020

I liked more the beginning of the course since i think the last parts can be result a little bit boring.

por Rylee J

2 de out de 2015

the set up for the course was choppy, with random intervals of questions. could definitely flow better

por Amar D

22 de ago de 2020

Much detailed examples needs to be shared with artifacts and presentations as compared to discussion.

por Supantha R

30 de jul de 2020

It was okay.The lectures contained many valuable things but not that much interesting.

por Efendi B

22 de set de 2016

the presentation was needed to be change a little bit, to get the postive attention

por Barakah I

15 de jun de 2021

The content of the course was wholesome and I really enjoyed doing the course.

por Shmayah

6 de out de 2016

Good course but not enough new information and knowledge as expected

por MD. Y A

27 de mai de 2020

This course really change my perception about positive psychology.