Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia Positiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psicologia Positiva da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
estrelas
5,603 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Melhores avaliações

BA

2 de set de 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

2 de jul de 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Filtrar por:

1651 — 1668 de 1,668 Avaliações para o Psicologia Positiva

por Riya S F

25 de jun de 2020

it was really fruitful course

por SOUNDHARRAJAN N

25 de jul de 2021

want more

por Mohamed E B

29 de nov de 2016

weak

por Joleen H

16 de out de 2020

I signed up to audit the course as it said I could. But then it says to submit the quiz I have to upgrade.

I just lost my job and was hoping this course would help me find some positivity in this pandemic

por Carolina P

4 de ago de 2020

I like it, but in my opinion is not updated, Also, some of the links because does not work. Maybe you need to re design and update some contents.

por Leena B

27 de mai de 2017

It was very boring. Content was good but tutor's way of teaching was very boring and monotonous. Felt waste of time.

por Gabriela G

6 de mar de 2017

Very boring, not engaging at all. uses the phrase "you know" and "um" too much

por Kristina M

1 de jun de 2016

Cannot do the tests after modules, no reply from staff.

por ASEEM P 1

19 de ago de 2020

I want to unenroll this course, Its is so boring

por Ali A A

31 de jan de 2021

the presenter is so rigid and out of emotions

por Ronald H

13 de jan de 2016

The course was not what I wanted

por Sneha

20 de out de 2020

I want to enroll course

por Deleted A

19 de mai de 2020

too tough to understand

por Elif O

12 de jan de 2016

It was too slow

por Matthias T G

19 de fev de 2022

boring

por araceli a

6 de out de 2015

Boring

por Azizaxon R

8 de out de 2020

Klas