Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia Positiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psicologia Positiva da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
estrelas
5,601 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Melhores avaliações

BA

2 de set de 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

2 de jul de 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Filtrar por:

1476 — 1500 de 1,667 Avaliações para o Psicologia Positiva

por Genise W

6 de nov de 2015

Thank you so much Dr.Barbara Fredrickson for making the connections to guide us to Positive Psychology !!! I will continue to learn more about Positive Psychology and Loving Kindness !!!

por Nikita J

1 de jun de 2020

Very insightful course into how the mind really works learned so much about positive resonance and how much it matters to your health and how small micro-moments can have a huge impact!

por Snehitha R

18 de out de 2021

The course is good, it would have been great if there are more lively examples of people feeling the change of positivity in their life , practicing the principals tough in the course

por Rebecca H

25 de mai de 2020

SUPERRRRR introductory class. I would audit for free versus a certificate. Very slow (good for note taking) and only bushes on the topics, but with good discussion for understanding.

por Nikhil K

2 de jun de 2019

An enriching experience that shaped my perspective about the field of positive psychology and made me understand its significance in day to day life and its possible applications.

por Melanie D

16 de abr de 2018

Loved the introduction into the content. The pace was a bit slow at times for my taste but I learnt a lot. Would have liked to give 4 1/2 stars which was not possible. Thank you!

por RAHUL G

18 de set de 2020

Thanks to professor Barbara for a wonderful experience of my life.I never had a slight thought that this course will endure me with such a pleasant mind. Thank you so much.

por Katherine E R

13 de set de 2016

The Professor, the research and the practical applications make this a fantastic course! Very thought provoking. My only suggestion would be perhaps more engaging videos.

por Wendy L

1 de out de 2015

I've learned a lot from this course and I like the way to get ourselves enrolled in class. I think, however, this course only introduce a small part of positive psychology.

por Wincelyn G J

15 de abr de 2020

It's really helping me a lot. I use this course to interact more to the people, to communicate with face to face, not only in the technology we have. Thank you so much

por Jaseel C

26 de jul de 2020

A truly rich and different experience. A course most apt at these difficult times. I sincerely wish that everyone with sufficient time attend this wonderful course...

por Niraj R

10 de set de 2020

Positive Psychology is very intriguing to know more about how emotional well being is attach to our health and overall well-being, and how others are affected by it.

por Fatmah

4 de ago de 2017

I learned about the 10 positive emotions and their effects on the immune systems. I learned many things about the importance of the metta meditation

Thanks Dr. Barbra

por Dani M

7 de abr de 2021

Very interesting, I loved the way you tried to get me involved in all the conversations. I'm leaving here with a new way of thinking over my everyday accions.

por Vallari S

10 de ago de 2020

The course content was great but I personally felt that the class was a bit less engaging.

Loved the material and knowledge that came out of this.

Thank you!

por Alfonso S

30 de dez de 2020

Muy buen curso, recomiendo ampliamente! Brinda lineamientos sencillos e interesantes de como lograr entender y mejorar el día a día de uno y quien te rodea.

por Saskia W

6 de out de 2015

Good information and very interesting thoughts! Everybody should familiar him/herself with this theory, could make us all a bit nicer, happier and positive!

por Florinda d O F

11 de set de 2021

Excelente curso. Aprendi muito neste curso. As atividades são muito diversificadas e os vídeos muito bons. Deu pra aprender muita coisa nova.

Parabéns!

por Abigail B

28 de dez de 2020

This course was very great, but a little slow at times. Interesting to understand how positivity can affect our physical beings and emotional states.

por Muhammad Z

5 de dez de 2015

I think this is a vrey great course for all psychology lover because any one able to take a lot of information from this course in a very short time.

por Hronis P

15 de fev de 2021

It is more like a group therapy than a course, but very interesting indeed. The reading time needs correction (It's far more than it is suggested).

por Vinod S

29 de jul de 2020

Positive psychology explained in very simple terms. This course teaches you ways to develop and radiate positive emotions in every day life.

por IOANNIS V

2 de mai de 2021

an excellent introduction to positive psychology. I highly recommend it either to people who deal professionally with mental health or not.

por Md. S M

7 de set de 2020

I learnt so many things which is very helpful for my mental peace. And I have known so many acadamic researches about posative psychology.

por Umesh T

17 de ago de 2015

It was very interesting Course to develop your positive emotions and have a deep insight of it. Well explained and very Important course .