Chevron Left
Voltar para Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
2,031 classificações
718 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Melhores avaliações

por RS

Dec 09, 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

por MK

Aug 26, 2018

Glad to learn lot of experimental positive psychology tools to use in day to day life and helped to practice positive psychology coaching through this course. Thank you Coursera for this opportunity.

Filtrar por:

702 avaliações

por Ken M Williams

Apr 17, 2019

I nicely paced, well organized introduction to Positive Psychology. A pleasure to go through this course!

por Tamara Björkqvist

Apr 15, 2019

very good introduction to the positive psychology

por Alexander Pye

Apr 14, 2019

Amazing

por Daniel Paul Long

Apr 11, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE, REALLY ENJOYED IT. Would like the course to include more practical elements. Perhaps some apps/technology to use in your daily life.

por Karen Bulsara

Apr 11, 2019

Great introduction - I learnt a lot and can't wait to learn more.

por Jamila Ahmed

Apr 10, 2019

As a beginner to this field of study - I thoroughly enjoyed getting the foundations of what positive psychology actually is. It opened by eyes up to the field and how it's being applied in so many areas around the world. I felt engaged and connected to material (because I'm interested in it) and also with the quizzes and assignments. Thank you!

por EUGENE THANGARAJ

Apr 10, 2019

DEPTH SUBSTANCE AND UNDERSTANDABLE TEACHING

por Steven Fuson

Apr 08, 2019

Technical issues, and listening to Dr. Seligman gurgle were the problems that I had in this course. If worked out, I would give it a five.

por Pamela L Doll

Apr 08, 2019

Very uplifting and a good science to learn and practice.

por Avinash Bajirao Shinolikar

Apr 07, 2019

Fantastic Course. I really enjoyed every lecture.