Chevron Left
Voltar para Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.9
estrelas
1,494 classificações
497 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

Melhores avaliações

ZM

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

NE

Apr 19, 2020

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 497 Avaliações para o Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills

por Rie N

Aug 26, 2017

Every lesson were an eye opener. Great examples with details on how we can actually work on ourselves.

por Kousay a

May 09, 2017

life has challenges. This course gives you the tools to deal with those challenges. Enjoy the course.

por Angela W S T

Apr 12, 2020

This course provides very useful and practical skills to improve resilience in our day to day lives.

por Maria R C

Sep 20, 2020

Karen is a brilliant presenter, and the content exceptional and useful to use and share. Thank you!

por Marjorie C H F

Jul 16, 2020

Este curso me aportó muchas herramientas para mi bienestar emocional y el de otros.

Muchas gracias !

por Ana M

Jul 26, 2018

Muy buen curso, estoy feliz aprendiendo nuevos elementos teóricos que enriquece mi vida profesional

por Lopamudra K

Jan 05, 2018

I could connect to all the lessons and feel strong and I know how to practice Resilience in my life

por Christine B

Sep 09, 2017

Karen was a delight to listen to and the content greatly enhanced my own self awareness. Thank you

por saima q

Feb 28, 2019

she has an excellent teaching styles makes things easy to understand, made things easy to remember

por Adriana Z

Sep 27, 2017

It was amazing! I learnt a lot of tools and strategies to improve my resilience skills. THANK YOU!

por Alexander d G

Sep 03, 2017

A lot of valuable resources and knowledge applicable both for a business and personal perspective.

por Monica A

Sep 18, 2017

I love the material and enjoy doing the exercises. I want to continue learning about resilience.

por Helena V

Dec 23, 2018

This was my favourite of the module. Really great introduction to resilence. Highly recommended.

por Allison R

Dec 18, 2018

Phenomenal - Great insight on how to tackle problems when they arise. Really applicable stuff.

por Diego M

Apr 29, 2020

It was an amazing experience for me and I certainly will apply what I have learned in my life.

por Peter H

Dec 28, 2019

Beautiful course! Karen Reivich is a great teacher and transmitted very valuable information!

por Eric L B

Apr 20, 2019

Very good practical and well taught. I would recommend a few more diagrams etc. to reference.

por David C

Apr 19, 2020

Dr Reivich clearly defines each topic before guiding us through an in-depth exploration it.

por rachel c

Oct 14, 2019

Really insightful, helpful and easy to apply ways to live a happier and more fulfilling life

por Monica S

Mar 08, 2019

I learned so much from this course that I will continue to use and share throughout my life.

por Arshia G

Apr 07, 2020

I literally love the instructor of course. she is incredible. the course is so informative.

por Najmul H

Nov 18, 2018

Excellent program. Very informative and useful. Teaching method is engaging and interesting

por María d C O R

Sep 14, 2018

¡Excelente curso! Lo he recomendado ampliamente.

¡Muchas gracias Karen!

Consuelo Ortiz Reguer

por Dmytro A

Mar 22, 2020

Very useful and interesting course. I have found many interesting about resilience for me.

por Kim Y B

Jul 12, 2018

So far this has been a great course and I look forward to learning more about Resilience.