Chevron Left
Voltar para Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
1,066 classificações
274 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

Melhores avaliações

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

por Shilpa R M

Jul 23, 2019

A super module which helps in application of what is learnt.

Very clearly explained.

Loved the way Dr. James explained everything in a clear manner.

por Tofail A

Aug 05, 2019

Just right!

por Gabriela S

Aug 11, 2019

It is a great insightful course and the instructor is amazing in how he explains and exemplifies the concepts. It is not an easy course, it is challenging with lots of exercises and assignements, but it well worth it. It teaches you a lot of ways of applying positive psychology and I will definitely come back to it. It is a note worthy course, a document to keep close.

por Oktay B

Aug 15, 2019

One of the best online courses that I joined with great insights about the science of happiness and very useful tips for daily practice.

por firas

Aug 16, 2019

this is a great course

por DaVette B

Jun 12, 2019

What a wealth of information. This course enhanced my thinking in so many ways.

por Garvin

Jun 13, 2019

The course gives me wide information about applications of Positive Psychology in daily life. Really love it!

por Antonio S S

Aug 19, 2019

Great course with good activities, documentacions and teacher :)

por Haley G

Aug 20, 2019

Thanks for all of the information!

por Karolina K

Aug 21, 2019

This is a fantastic course, mainly thanks to its subject matter and excellent lecturers. Heartily recommended!

por Cristóbal A C G

Aug 22, 2019

Great course, great teacher. It helped me a lot to put into practice the concepts and practices. Thanks !

por Luis R G G

Aug 24, 2019

Este modulo ofrece muchas herramientas y ejercicios practicos que ayudan mucho a entender la teoria impartida, ahora vivo diariamente con una capa bitono. Recomiendo mucho esta especialidad, muchas gracias.

por Shannon W

Aug 27, 2019

I enjoyed every minute - I learned so much!

por Abigail A

Aug 27, 2019

James Pawelski was super to watch. He gives credit where credit is due and he is very explanatory. Having him teach was a privilege and an honor. I had a great time learning and I would recommend his course to everyone in whole wide world!

por Hannah P

Aug 28, 2019

Absolutely loved this course. It gave me so many tools to apply and utilize in my own life and in my work with seniors in affordable housing.

por Nguyen H T

Aug 29, 2019

so active and useful for people who want to follow the course from distance.All the document and concept is easy to understand and memorize.

por Mark H

Sep 03, 2019

Another great course

por haiyan w

Sep 04, 2019

I am in totally love with this course, and I would like to come back again to study it over! and it really helps me a lot.

por matis

Sep 04, 2019

wonderful course!

por Gaston A O

Sep 09, 2019

Practical relevant and well structured

por Nuttha W

Dec 12, 2018

Have good story and sample of Application & intervention to use psychology in life

por MArta C

Feb 14, 2019

Not easy to follow, sometimes unattractive

por Michelle K

Feb 21, 2019

quite good, I just found this one's assignments to be way harder compared to the others

por Eric L B

Mar 18, 2019

This is a very good course. I enjoyed it a lot but I would like a little bit more on how to actually apply applications to not just myself but to others. I guess this is a taster and as a clinician I should look at more advanced courses.

por Louis A K H T

Dec 16, 2018

I have really learnt a lot after this course.