Chevron Left
Voltar para Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
1,115 classificações
291 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

Melhores avaliações

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

por Amanda S

May 25, 2018

Great course! Would highly recommend!

por Claudia R

Jan 16, 2018

I loved this course! The Goal Setting session has been changing in how I approach my business!

por Fiza I

Aug 05, 2018

it was really a great course

por Pleasance

Aug 02, 2018

What an awesome course and overview- I am learning a lot!

por LaCre' H

Aug 22, 2018

This course is presented comprehensively and allows you to think deeper about its content, which is needed for any future endeavors and self inquiry.

por Zhao W

Sep 06, 2018

Great course! I really enjoyed the applied side of the positive psychology. All different strategies we learned here are very useful. I particularly like to review all the examples. The examples really illustrated how we can apply our knowledge to reality.

por Manikanta K

Sep 18, 2018

This course helped me to understand how to do surveys on various aspects in well-being and developing goals in daily life.

por Li H

Sep 20, 2018

A very insightful course

por Jacqueline P

Sep 11, 2018

Another great class and great learning opportunity.

por María d C O R

Oct 24, 2018

Muy buen curso, la visión del Profesor James como Filósofo le da un toque muy especial.

Mil gracias

por Regina G P

Aug 09, 2018

Professionally and personally enriching.

por Abeer T A

Aug 12, 2018

One of the best courses ever!

por Lynn C

Aug 27, 2018

Great speakers and great content.

por Joanne B

Aug 29, 2018

Really interesting and practical discovery of PP application. I got so much from this course for my business and also personally. Thank you

por THALITA R D O

Aug 31, 2018

Perfect!!! thanks for this oportunity!!

por Mark M

Nov 08, 2018

Great course that offered insights and tons of practicle applications for positive interventions.

por Alberto G d l C

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent course!!

por Gina B

Nov 03, 2018

Very grateful for all the information and all I have learned and will continue to learn on the subject.

por Felipe F H

Nov 03, 2018

First of all I´d like to thank very much Dr James Pawelski to accept me as a student of this incredible course. For me this course is really life changing, and a great opportunity.

Although there are many simple everyday tasks, We (students) need to follow it rigorously and be very serious commitment for accomplishing them all. Why? Usually in our lifes we are not trained to seek these emotions and intervene our actions with positive authentic, enthusiastic, and truly emotions. And It all in the name of the real satisfaction, the savoring for seeking happiness in everyday life.

I´m very happy to join this smartly intelligent movement.

I´m searching ways to create changes in my city and country with Positive Interventions.

por Jabberwoo

Nov 14, 2018

Helpful to my mental heath. Thank you, Prof. Pawelski!

por Ibrahim Y

Nov 22, 2018

A very great and useful course to take. i encourage everyone to take this course. My gratitude goes to the lectures who put this together.

por Riangga N

Nov 22, 2018

Fascinating!

por Madeline E M

Oct 08, 2018

This class taught me a lot myself and how to strengthen my relationships with others in a more positive way. Thank you for the opportunity to learn!

por Marguerite F

Sep 30, 2018

Fabulous, loved every part of it!

por Adriana S

Oct 09, 2018

I really liked this course, I learned new methods to set goals.