Chevron Left
Voltar para Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
1,448 classificações
387 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

Melhores avaliações

LX

Apr 17, 2020

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 382 Avaliações para o Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

por Yasmin A

Dec 19, 2017

Wonderful course. Really enjoyed it and appreciated the depth of information and questions. Made me think.

por Ora N

Jul 05, 2020

The presentation and content are fabulous and the instructor's speaking voice is so clear and well-paced.

por Cristóbal A C G

Aug 22, 2019

Great course, great teacher. It helped me a lot to put into practice the concepts and practices. Thanks !

por Vicky H

Sep 17, 2019

I enjoyed all the modules in this course and gained many more ideas and tools than I initially expected.

por Prathma S

Apr 19, 2018

This course increased my love for positive psychology. It is very informative, insightful and practical.

por Maritza

Jul 03, 2017

This course was fantastic for both personal and professional growth. Thank you to James and all at UofP.

por Kirsten A

Jun 16, 2017

Good - a lot of work - but in a good way. Don't feel I did my best - so busy with work and home life...

por Gina B

Nov 03, 2018

Very grateful for all the information and all I have learned and will continue to learn on the subject.

por Virginia S

Jul 31, 2018

This course is great! I finished it with lots of ideas and strategies to implement in my life and work.

por Regina M F B

Jul 28, 2017

This course allowed me to put Positive Psychology into practice in my own life. I highly recommend it.

por Madhya I A C d H

May 22, 2020

I found this course to be rich in different practical and effective techniques to increase well-being.

por Aleksandra C

Apr 23, 2018

It's an amazing course. Very useful and a lot of practical advises for well-being increase. Thank you!

por Natalie O

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course because it flowed well from one idea to the next and was highly practical.

por Marta V

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent course about the applications and interventions in Positive Psychology. Highly recommend!

por T T H

Nov 10, 2017

Life changing! Encourages you to grow outside of your "box" from the comfort of your favorite chair!

por Nuala F

Jun 11, 2017

Loved this and found it very useful and practical. Looking forward to continuing to work with you.

por Derrik G

Sep 24, 2019

Truly enjoyed Dr. Pewelshi and his class. I hope to work more closely with his team in the future.

por Patricia D C

Apr 28, 2019

This course was influential and eye opening not just professionally but on a more intimate level.

por María d C O R

Oct 24, 2018

Muy buen curso, la visión del Profesor James como Filósofo le da un toque muy especial.

Mil gracias

por Mark M

Nov 08, 2018

Great course that offered insights and tons of practicle applications for positive interventions.

por Bianca B C E

Oct 22, 2019

Great course, a welldone overview on the applications and interventions of positive psychology

por Alfonso A C S C

Jul 22, 2018

Super practical course. It really shows you how to apply the interventions in your daily life.

por Claudia R

Jan 16, 2018

I loved this course! The Goal Setting session has been changing in how I approach my business!

por Dianne O

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent. I received the necessary tools to achieve my life goals and to assist my clients.

por Aidee C G P

Jul 31, 2017

It was a great great course in order to learn how to apply positive interventions in my life!