Chevron Left
Voltar para Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions, Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
828 classificações
208 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

Melhores avaliações

por MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

por YB

May 12, 2017

Excellent course material, presented beautifully. I really enjoyed every minute of it, and it consolidated much of what I'd learned in previous Positive Psychology courses.

Filtrar por:

202 avaliações

por MArta Crocioni

Feb 14, 2019

Not easy to follow, sometimes unattractive

por Praharshini Kumar

Feb 10, 2019

Informative and enjoyable!

por Manuela Prudente Campelo de Almeida

Feb 09, 2019

I really enjoyed how there were many assignments and peer-reviewed activities. Engaging in practical exercises helped me absorb a lot more content than just passively listening to information.

por Danya Saitowitz

Feb 05, 2019

Loved the interventions mentioned, very helpful for learning to apply positivity!

por Simona Sabbatini

Feb 03, 2019

Very interesting. I got tools and ideas on how to make use of positive psychology in life. very useful in my profession.

por Nhat Quang Le

Feb 01, 2019

Great Course!

por Natalie O'Connor

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course because it flowed well from one idea to the next and was highly practical.

por Fabio Lanza Veloso

Jan 26, 2019

Great content with superb presentation. Extremely useful applications for real life.

por Sherri Clarke

Jan 21, 2019

Really enjoyed this course and how it was set up! A lot of great information.

por Hajra Aman

Jan 20, 2019

I liked every part of it, the way it was explained and guided to carry out exercises is really commendable