Chevron Left
Voltar para Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.4
estrelas
539 classificações
121 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

Melhores avaliações

NK

Dec 21, 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

Feb 08, 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

por Izabella C

Apr 30, 2020

The course covered all the promised content and was well explained bu the teacher.

por Saurabh M

Feb 20, 2017

Great course and explanations were in detail. Would highly recommend this course.

por Shabanova O

Jan 19, 2019

I like it. This course was interesting and full of knowledge. Thank you Coursera

por Savdar I

Mar 12, 2018

Highly recommended for young entrepreneur and start-up entrepreneur especially.

por Kehinde D

May 10, 2020

Great course but it was quite tough since I do not have a marketing backgroud

por Naveed I

May 09, 2020

This course is really really helpful in my career thanks to positioning team

por Abhishek S

Feb 23, 2020

Wonderful learning with great insights from real life Case Studies, Thanks

por SALLY Y Y L

Nov 03, 2017

It was a great basic course in marketing. Thanks for the knowledge shared.

por ASHWIN U S

Jul 18, 2016

Great course! Wonderful learning experience! Would strongly recommend!! :)

por JOHN P B

Jun 24, 2019

This is an amazing course which is quite interesting and informative.

por Sthepanie P

Sep 09, 2019

Course material is straightforward and simple. Really learned a lot.

por Karlanie B

Oct 24, 2018

Very helpful. Clear, easy to understand and entertaining. Thank you

por Oscar C

Dec 24, 2019

Me agrado mucho el curso y con los conceptos claros y directos.

por Ana R P

Mar 06, 2018

Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

por Derek D K

Jun 30, 2019

With each course I am building on Marketing fundamentals

por Kamile K

Dec 13, 2019

Great, detailed course, very well structured. Loved it!

por KINGSLEY Y .

Jun 12, 2019

it's really new experience for me . it'really good

por NAGADESI S

Mar 30, 2020

Great explanation and very informative. Thank you

por Sankar A

Mar 11, 2018

Very Good and useful Program guiding the s

por Abhijit D

May 26, 2020

thank you for this course . great content

por rakesh s

Sep 24, 2018

very good course to learn. Good insights

por Apurva V

Oct 26, 2018

Good Detailed & very informative course

por Manuel A R S

Jun 14, 2019

Buen material. Muy práctico!!! :)

por AzeemImam

May 20, 2018

Great course and learning source.

por ciro

Jul 23, 2019

Very good content and process