Chevron Left
Voltar para Portfolio and Risk Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Portfolio and Risk Management da instituição Universidade de GenebraUniversidade de Genebra

4.7
1,071 classificações
167 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will gain an understanding of the theory underlying optimal portfolio construction, the different ways portfolios are actually built in practice and how to measure and manage the risk of such portfolios. You will start by studying how imperfect correlation between assets leads to diversified and optimal portfolios as well as the consequences in terms of asset pricing. Then, you will learn how to shape an investor's profile and build an adequate portfolio by combining strategic and tactical asset allocations. Finally, you will have a more in-depth look at risk: its different facets and the appropriate tools and techniques to measure it, manage it and hedge it. Key speakers from UBS, our corporate partner, will regularly add a practical perspective on these different topics as you progress through the course....

Melhores avaliações

KS

Sep 10, 2016

Great! This course will help you learn how to make a proper portfolio which optimally matched to your risk&return preference and how to manage your portfolio's risk level with financial instruments.

WM

Sep 11, 2016

Thoroughly engaging presentation of a topic that was very much esoteric to me previously. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for insight into portfolio and risk management.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Portfolio and Risk Management

por Nigel H

Jul 07, 2016

exceptional course !

por David G

Dec 13, 2016

great

por Francisco J S L

Aug 29, 2017

Good! It maintains the level of the previous courses.

por Saleh A K A A B

Oct 29, 2016

very good

por Marcos B T

Aug 04, 2017

best course so far in specialization.

por Dania L g

Jun 20, 2016

Very interesting and the professors are very clear and professionals

por KOUAME K J

Aug 25, 2016

Wonderful and informative course that help improve skills for a better career either in an organization or institution or entrerprise or as free lance.

por William M

Sep 11, 2016

Thoroughly engaging presentation of a topic that was very much esoteric to me previously. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for insight into portfolio and risk management.

por Richard E B

Dec 19, 2017

Excelent

por Richard H

Nov 12, 2016

Thank you for the course.

por Andrea d M

Mar 16, 2018

Check English subs! They mismatch the dialogues many times. And please, no more lectures by Dr Inex Chaieb: I got really tedious at listen to her.

por Do H L

Nov 20, 2016

Great instructions and overview of portfolio and risk management!

por 翰雄 王

Jun 25, 2016

really good course but could you please give more example of how to calculate the risk

por Ahmed B N B

Sep 17, 2016

i recommend this course for every one interested to understand the dynamics of financial markets and the future trends of financial markets and portfolio management

por Rommel J

Apr 03, 2018

The best course when it comes to allocating your investments. Kudos to my instructors for delivering the lesson well!

por Андреев С А

Aug 04, 2017

Really useful!

por SERGIO H M C

Jan 09, 2017

Excelente curso. Muy completo con una muy buena base sobre teoría de portafolios, risk management y cobertura. RECOMENDADO 100%

por Duncan L

Apr 03, 2018

A very good and in depth course on the complexities of Risk Management and the set up of a Portfolio.

por Richard S N D

Jan 02, 2018

THANKS TO ALL THE TEAM FOR ANOTHER SPECTACULAR COURSE

por Charles K G

Dec 05, 2016

Exceptional course.. Quite an eye opener!

por Aaron K

Oct 03, 2017

This was a highly useful course that cemented the key concepts of risk management that can be applied to the real world of asset management :)

por Haoran G

Oct 27, 2017

its great

por Nam D

Jan 23, 2017

This course is not that difficult. It helps understand basic portfolio theories and risk management. The letter half of this course requires some mathematics but not that difficult, i think.

por Sylwia D

Nov 30, 2017

Very informative course!

por aderito m

Jan 23, 2018

Excellent