Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia da Popularidade

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psicologia da Popularidade da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
estrelas
939 classificações
243 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The level of popularity you experienced in childhood and adolescence is still affecting you today in ways that you may not even realize. Learn about how psychologists study popularity and how these same concepts can be used in adulthood to be more successful at work, become better parents, and have a happier life....

Melhores avaliações

JD

20 de fev de 2016

This course has been absolutely terrific! The knowledge and insight this has briefed me with has been very useful, and makes more than a lot of sense. Thank You Mr. Prinstein, and Thank You Coursera!

HC

10 de mai de 2018

This was amazing, really interesting, well presented. A good insight into how our friendships while of school age can impact on our adulthood and how this is so often repeated down the generations.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 240 Avaliações para o Psicologia da Popularidade

por Leah O

9 de jan de 2017

Good and insightful. Felt there were some assumptions being made that should be questioned, but, overall, it was a very enjoyable class with an enjoyable teacher. Gave me some information I'm passing onto my daughter on her journey through middleschool also.

por Maite P

23 de mai de 2017

Es interesante y, al menos a mi, me ha descubierto muchas cosas que no sabía. Te ayuda a entender algo mejor el porqué de comportamientos en la edad adulta que vienen pre-establecidos por cómo viviste tu adolescencia.

por Leo P

17 de mai de 2017

I personally would have preferred this course to have more practical applications of the content presented which students could use in everyday life, but the course is still very interesting, and very useful.

por Benjamin M V

3 de out de 2016

Pretty awesome course, everything is crystal clear, it's fun and simple, but it doesn't involve any additional coursework besides exams, so there's not much extra learning from peers.

por Айана Е

18 de jun de 2020

It is good course (except the last two weeks weren't as much useful imho) Made me realize that all relationship problems with my peers that I have are one of two biases HAB or RSB.

por Michal N

25 de jan de 2021

Very useful for understanding popularity in the transition from adolescence to adulthood. Good instructor, engaging videos, no readings, tough tests (at least some).

por Rik d G

14 de dez de 2016

The course is great. I learned a lot about popularity and the affects on adults. It would be even better if their were some whitepapers or books added to the course.

por Saúl E T H

12 de ago de 2020

It has interesting information, the only thing is that the teacher's way of explaining is a bit boring, and the tests have very elaborate questions

por Tian Z

25 de abr de 2017

The material is good and the professor is clear and knowledgable. Hopefully there would be more reference documents recommended.

por A. E H

22 de abr de 2018

I liked the course only that I wasn't able to take the quizzes without paying. Thank you for the information, very interesting.

por Luiza C C

24 de mar de 2020

Interesting points of view about popularity, how it affect our lives, and what you can do to improve your kids lives.

por Luka O

19 de jun de 2017

This is a good course. Contains a lot of interesting information. However, I found it boring and long at times.

por Lucas D P M

14 de nov de 2017

Very informative, but can be a little hard to follow when many pieces of research are analyzed.

por PRANAY V W

29 de mar de 2021

Really amazing teaching,but I wish they courses are you make available in Hindi , Marathi also

por Sheila T

4 de out de 2020

This course was interesting and enlightening. The quizzes were challenging, but helpful.

por María d C O R

28 de dez de 2017

Aprendí muchos aspectos desconocidos, me gustaría saber como revertir las tendencias.

por Philipp A

7 de nov de 2016

Interessting Course. Many "Nice to know" moments and very well produced

por Deleted A

1 de dez de 2015

Educational, interesting, although a bit simple. Recommended.

por scalesr4

5 de ago de 2017

This course was fascinating on many levels! Who knew! Lol!

por Joann N B

12 de jan de 2022

loved the course super informative.

por Engin E

27 de dez de 2016

Useful information

por NIKHIL M

7 de abr de 2017

It's really good

por Shoxruh A

21 de nov de 2020

Excellent

por Dr. S M

16 de abr de 2020

Very good

por MeanEagle

13 de mai de 2020

Not bad