Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento de cadeia de suprimentos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento de cadeia de suprimentos da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
estrelas
2,555 classificações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Melhores avaliações

SS

4 de jul de 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH

20 de mar de 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

Filtrar por:

551 — 565 de 565 Avaliações para o Planejamento de cadeia de suprimentos

por manuel s g

5 de abr de 2020

Tengo la sensación de estar pagando por un curso de especialización en el que el instructor lo grabó hace unos años y realmente no hay nadie supervisando ni contestando a las preguntas

por Anisha M

22 de ago de 2017

Tu calificacion no debe de depender de estudiantes. Ya que te frena el tu completar el curso.

por BRIKEN F

26 de jun de 2019

Please revise on the submission system. The decimal places is really a headache.

por Syed T J

16 de jun de 2020

there is a problem occur in week 1 to submit the quiz

por Zhongjie L

24 de jun de 2021

The instructions over quiz could be more clear.

por ΕΡΑΣΜΙΑ Ε

2 de jan de 2021

too difficult for begginers but useful

por Barbara G

1 de mai de 2017

Problem with quiz week 2

por Ana S

15 de nov de 2017

Very basic

por Allen H

3 de ago de 2021

This course leaves a lot to be desired, i was epecting for more practical, real life cases rather than numbers and formulas.

We have to understand that each organization has a different method for demand forecast, many companies have this process automatized just like tha former company i used to work for.

por İlker Ö A

19 de out de 2017

Technical problems, waiting for fellow coursers to get a review on your project! And they make you pay the other term because not enough projects to review or not enough coursers to review your project! Go purchase a book instead of doing this course!

por J. J G

3 de jan de 2022

Coursework for calculations is awful - took 9 tries to get the right calculations and rounding. This should be fixed - it's been raised as an issue in the forums for over 5 years. Get with it Coursea.

por Tushar N

11 de set de 2017

Error in Quiz answer keys causes all sorts of problems in continuing the course. Does not make for a good learning experience.

por Mohammadmahdi H

25 de dez de 2020

This course is too simple, short, unuseful, and naive. O unenroll because it downgrades my other certificates.

por Ben J

2 de mai de 2017

Not enough notes.