Chevron Left
Voltar para Planning and Organizing for Supervisors

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planning and Organizing for Supervisors da instituição Instituto de gerentes profissionais certificados

4.8
estrelas
159 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course provides the essential skills and knowledge that you will need as a supervisor to develop goals and objectives and plans to achieve them, solve problems and make effective decisions, and obtain the best possible people to staff the organization. At its conclusion, you will be able to: • Utilize a systematic approach to make decisions and solve problems. • Apply ethical codes and standards to make decisions that are good for both the organization and society. • Create plans by applying appropriate planning tools and setting SMART goals and objectives. • Identify elements of typical organizational structures. • Describe how to utilize groups and teams for maximum effectiveness and efficiency. • Describe and apply best practices for hiring, training and evaluating employees. Most importantly, you will be able to apply this knowledge immediately to be a more effective, efficient supervisor. If you want to become or are currently working as a supervisor, this course is made for you. You do not need to have management or supervisory. If you have a high school diploma or its equivalent and a few years of work experience, you are qualified for this course. There are no prerequisites for this course, and you do not need any special software....

Melhores avaliações

AH

10 de jan de 2023

This is an excellent course for those with no management education background and a good refresher for working managers. Crisp and clear concepts elaborated in sufficient detail.

MW

23 de dez de 2022

Excellent course, really well taught. Coursera peer review system is problematic and needs better support for courses like this ( sparsely-attended and soon to be discontinued!)

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 40 Avaliações para o Planning and Organizing for Supervisors

por Joshua A

3 de mar de 2021

course very engaging and educative....I recommend for all those seeking to upgrade their management and supervisory roles and responsibilities...........

por Jenelle H

11 de fev de 2021

I have learnt so much is this course and I just wanna say thank u to my tutor who was very informative !

por Bernard D V

14 de dez de 2020

Really good course! You will have the opportunity to study a lot of subjects that are very useful for any managers (planning, take decision, organizing, taking care of your staff...). The course is very complete and is very efficient in its delivery. The only thing that could have been improved is the video and audio quality but that's a detail.

por M A K

1 de set de 2022

This cocurse covers the topics in very understandable way. The course instructer way of lecture delvery is amazing. I believe if it is taken thoughtfully and with focus the can surely help the students to get pass the certification exam.

por Arif U H

11 de jan de 2023

This is an excellent course for those with no management education background and a good refresher for working managers. Crisp and clear concepts elaborated in sufficient detail.

por Michael W

24 de dez de 2022

Excellent course, really well taught. Coursera peer review system is problematic and needs better support for courses like this ( sparsely-attended and soon to be discontinued!)

por Ifeanyi S N O

27 de mai de 2022

With the last task/assignment I went through in this course, I am confidence that I have acquired relevant skills to go into any supervisory roles.

por Bashir A M

22 de out de 2022

This is amasing courser. I would like to recommend this course for the fresh managers and supervisor to take it.

por Monica N

25 de dez de 2022

This is my favorite by far. It is helpful and very appropriate to my current demands at work.

por Joel D

12 de jul de 2021

The journey was a hit I had good experience & glad to have this course Many thanks!

por Deleted A

23 de abr de 2021

This is a great course. Thanks to instructor and Coursera.

por Tom M

7 de fev de 2022

Great course. Very informative and comprehensive.

por SULTAN A H A

8 de jan de 2023

دورة من افضل الدورات مهمة ومفيده جدا شكرا لكم .

por DalipSingh

24 de jun de 2021

Kudos to Instructor: Andrew S Koch

por Suresh K

22 de jul de 2022

Very useful course for supervisors

por Rajesh S

28 de jan de 2022

Planning and setting goals

por erica s

6 de dez de 2020

Very informative course. 💕

por Hossam E E M B E E

25 de ago de 2021

it's very important course

por Karampatos G

4 de mar de 2021

Very interesting course !

por YOMBOHORA C

27 de out de 2022

It is very interresting

por Mousa J G

29 de abr de 2022

Good luck For everyone

por Warren W G

20 de nov de 2021

Excellent course!

por Mohamed H A E

26 de jun de 2021

Very good material

por Ikuesan A

30 de set de 2022

Great course

por mohd M

12 de out de 2021

Great Course