Chevron Left
Voltar para Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.6
70 classificações
17 revisões

Sobre o curso

Good system management not only requires managing the systems themselves, but requires careful planning to make systems interact with each other, auditing of the systems once the systems are built, and proactive maintenance of all systems. Organizations also rely on organizational policies, such as Acceptable Use Policies to bolster the technical aspect of system management. This course explores many of the behind the scenes requirements of good system management. The first half of the course covers how to build security into system management process and the organization policies necessary for any enterprise to follow. The latter half of the course focuses on auditing and maintenance of systems once they have been designed, and implemented. By the end of the course you should be able to design and construct organizational policies based on a set of requirements, audit a system based on those requirements, and make sure systems adhere technically to the set of requirements....

Melhores avaliações

SD

Dec 12, 2018

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

CN

Jul 21, 2018

Good and very Educative content altogether. Learned a lot. Thanks to everyone that makes this possible.

Filtrar por:

1 — 17 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Planning, Auditing and Maintaining Enterprise Systems

By Sizolwethu D

Dec 12, 2018

A very engaging course content, that is very important for IT System Administrators and any one interested in broadening their understanding of properly maintaining Enterprise Systems.

By Jafed E

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

By Wallat A

Apr 25, 2019

Helpful Course

By Luis Á

Mar 22, 2019

The course is very complete. The contents are concrete and are perfectly structured. Highly recommended

By Morgan H

Mar 13, 2019

Learned a lot in this course!

By Gonzalo H O F

Mar 08, 2019

I never had the chance to think about policies structure and how to write them. Thank you fr including this section in the IT management profile.

By Jalen M F

Jan 28, 2019

best one out of the bunch !

By Sreenivasulu S

Dec 27, 2018

Very Useful in creating and managing the Information Security in an organization!

By Atta u h

Dec 07, 2018

improved my skills

By Onur D

Oct 18, 2018

Good course, I learnt interesting tools.

By Luis M M C F

Sep 15, 2018

A very good overall course I learned a lot, thank you

By YAMID A M M

Aug 17, 2018

THe course was fantastic

By Callistus N

Jul 21, 2018

Good and very Educative content altogether. Learned a lot. Thanks to everyone that makes this possible.

By LAWAL D H

Jul 11, 2018

over 2 months of completing this course am yet to get my certificate of completion

By Lorraine D

Jul 01, 2018

This course was good to take and get information on auditing. Applications like Splunk and others were really new to me so I learned a lot during this course. I also enjoyed the project on this one because it had to do with policies and that was something I never have written. Now I know you don't have to but you can use other policies, Sans for example, and copy and paste!

By Roberto K S J

Feb 28, 2018

Congratulations, The best course in platafor

By Tunde A A

Feb 02, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I learn a lot. Very practical and relevant.