Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à fisiologia humana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à fisiologia humana da instituição Universidade Duke

4.8
estrelas
4,317 classificações
991 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Melhores avaliações

LL

1 de jun de 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB

11 de set de 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 978 Avaliações para o Introdução à fisiologia humana

por Michael O

19 de mai de 2020

Incredible teachers. My father and I have really bonded now that I can finally talk to him about one of his passions: Medicine. Thank yo inert much Dr. Jakoi and Dr. Carbrey!

por Mawada A G

25 de ago de 2020

it was a unique and overwhelming journey, it was tough but full of experience an d information.

thank you from the heart for your effort to afford us such a perfect course <3

por Dr. S D

3 de ago de 2020

Every topic is explained very very nicely. MCQ and the evaluation process was great. I learned a lot of updated knowledge from this online course.

Thank you both the Teachers

por Gabriel M N G

13 de mai de 2020

This Physiology course is really well made, it's complete, has exercises that help a lot and teaches you what other courses would pass by. Very good, delivers what promises.

por Bhanu P v

22 de mai de 2020

Where it is explained so good way whr students can understand the topic very well and the explanation is in easy way to remember so it is useful for students thank u fr ths

por Bonnie L

21 de out de 2020

All in all I'm very grateful for this online class. My main suggestion for improvement would be better and more polished graphics if you want people to pay for the course.

por Kanhi R V

27 de jun de 2021

the course is very easy to understand and very helpfull to increase skills.thanks a lot to team,and special thanks for both of kind heart instruters.thank you very much.

por Hamza F

23 de fev de 2020

I am a Mechanical Engineer with no formal education in Biology This course is designed at very basic level but still manages to introduce major parts of human physiology.

por ROSSLYN O

26 de jan de 2016

I highly recommend this class for anyone taking an animal physiology class. The instructors really simplify all topics to where its very easy to understand and keep up.

por Dibyendu M

5 de fev de 2021

Very informative and descriptive course. Provided all the in depth as well as basic knowledge on physiology. The course designing is just perfect for learning purpose.

por Azajul I N

23 de abr de 2020

Just amazing. This online course unveils all the basic mysteries of the human body. I really enjoyed this course and I'm strongly recommending this course to everyone.

por Albert Z

6 de mar de 2020

It has been a great well structured course. it has helped with my review of my medical physiology, which am sure will go a long way to aid my understanding of disease.

por Yordan S B

26 de ago de 2018

It´s a very interesting and update course. For doctor, It´s a good opportunity to remember the human physiology and remember the gread things that it´s the human body.

por Eniola j K

9 de abr de 2021

It was educative,as an undergraduate student i have gotten the idea of how the human organ systems operate. I was also able to share my knowledge with other students.

por Rafael L

13 de ago de 2020

Amazing! I'm not fluent in English and I had a little difficulty with some videos without subtitles, but subtitles in English helped me with my bad english listening.

por Gabriel S

25 de jun de 2017

It was truly fascinating, I had taken it in college, but this was a great reminder and refresher. You guys make it easy and fun, thank you for all the great lectures.

por alex j

11 de ago de 2021

It was really amazing one tutors clearly explain each and every concept, the way student can easily learn them . I was so satisficed to attend this precious course.

por Francine

21 de abr de 2021

The course is very detailed in a way that you can understand the subject so well. Both mentors are quite good. Helpful if you are reviewing for physiology subjects.

por Vishal R

30 de jun de 2020

It is very much helpful for gaining human physiology knowledge. Teaching concept is very good. Everything is very easily understandable and Lecturers are very good.

por Ana V

7 de nov de 2015

This course is actually more informative than the course for human physiology i took at university. I cant stop watching the videos.Thank you for the great content.

por Muslimbek I

9 de mai de 2020

Amazing , if only I had an early access to the course ... These are the thoughts I could have , after the accomplishment ))) Anyway thanks for the opportunity !!!

por Arushi T

16 de jun de 2021

Amazing course, definitely something I would recommend learning from. The instructors were really greaat and it felt like I was in a classroom learning from them.

por Leonardo C S F

13 de mai de 2020

Curso bem organizado, com material acessível e bons professores. Ótimo para estudantes da área da saúde, especialmente, para relembrar ou introduzir a fisiologia.

por Richard G

4 de mai de 2020

What a nice and interesting course.

Many, many thanks to Mimi and Jennifer.

If I had such professors, sure, I choosed physician as a job.

(sorry for my english...)

por Intishar R

3 de abr de 2016

This well organized course can provide a solid foundation in Human Physiology. Great for learners with an interest in Physiology and little background in biology.