Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à fisiologia humana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à fisiologia humana da instituição Universidade Duke

4.8
estrelas
4,306 classificações
990 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Melhores avaliações

LL

1 de jun de 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB

11 de set de 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 977 Avaliações para o Introdução à fisiologia humana

por RUBEN P C

25 de mai de 2022

Very complete in contents, the information was clear and focused in the essentials of the physiology.

por PABLO P M

2 de set de 2020

Este curso me permitió entender una materia que me parece imposible. Muchas gracias a las profesoras.

por Ryan S

5 de mar de 2017

This course provides me with a basic introduction to physiology. I learn a lot by taking this course.

por andreea b

16 de ago de 2016

Great lectures, easy to comprehend and follow! Very similar content to what I am from my university!

por susan m k

19 de abr de 2017

I took this course ahead of taking anatomy and physiology for my nursing program. It was EXCELLENT!!

por Daniel E R J

20 de jan de 2016

Well structured, concise and an overall joy to watch, this course makes it easy to learn physiology.

por José J H S

1 de jul de 2020

I learned quite a bit about basic physiology issues, and reaffirmed much of my knowledge. Thank you

por Ahmed G

9 de nov de 2019

Wonderful course. I recommend this course for everyone who really wants to know what physiology is.

por Salah T

1 de mar de 2021

The course material was very detailed. The faculty made the material easy to understand and apply.

por Mason B

15 de mai de 2020

Fantastic course. Notes and lectures do a great job of showing how interconnected the systems are.

por WENYAO Y

6 de jul de 2020

Very informative course and helpful in a breif understanding of basic human physiology knowledge.

por Hiyas R C

21 de mai de 2020

This is a very informative and outstanding webinar like experience. Thank you so much coursera! ♥

por Ankana M

24 de fev de 2022

Very very much helpful. Thank You so much coursera for providing such courses in this platform.

por JUAN F G P

25 de jun de 2020

Es un gran curso, con excelentes docentes y una gran dinámica para aprender. Muchas gracias!!!

por Bhakbhum C

6 de mai de 2020

I learned many different systems within the body. I really like it. Thank you from the heart

por Genreith F P

18 de jun de 2021

M​it Ausnahme von Neurophysiologie, ist quasi der gesamte Grundstoff der Vorklinik enthalten.

por Idowu A

4 de mar de 2021

Very concise and help strengthened my knowledge of human physiology. The Teachers are great!

por OSAYUWAMEN O

25 de set de 2020

This has taught me so much in little time. I'm extremely glad to be a part of this community.

por Railson C O d B

21 de jun de 2020

Foi um grande presente para mim. Eu gostei muito do curso, não tenho palavras para agradecer.

por Sehyeon A

11 de set de 2018

So informative and well-structured lecture. Recommended for beginners and intermediates also.

por Naufal A

29 de abr de 2020

I am very happy with this good result, I study hard, I want to be even better in the future.

por John P C

21 de dez de 2017

Awesome. Covered a lot of essential knowledge. This will be especially helpful for the MCAT.

por Lisa K

14 de nov de 2015

Great course! Hard, I'm learning lots but very well-put together and well delivered. Bravo!

por Uzayr S

1 de set de 2015

Very informative and detailed, especially useful if you are studying physiology or biology.

por Vincent L

12 de nov de 2020

Great to cover all the system in the body and have quick response on our question. Thanks