Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à fisiologia humana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à fisiologia humana da instituição Universidade Duke

4.8
estrelas
4,099 classificações
948 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Melhores avaliações

LL
1 de Jun de 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB
11 de Set de 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 934 Avaliações para o Introdução à fisiologia humana

por Tuane V R M

3 de Set de 2020

Para profissionais ou estudantes da área de saúde importantes mecanismos de ação do metabolismo são apresentados, recomendo! Aprendizado extra nunca é de mais.

por Pastor A S B

22 de Dez de 2019

That was a great course. It took me 3 years to complete, but only 3 months to actually do it. It was a great learning experience that I never forget. Thank you

por Jason P

26 de Out de 2015

This course was very informative as I have learned a great deal of information. I also purchased the e-book which has helped guide me and teach me new things.

por Shay L

21 de Mar de 2021

Thank you Dr Jakoi and Dr Carbrey! This course was fascinating and properly paced. A very comprehensive review of the basics of physiology. I learned a lot!

por El r d s

30 de Set de 2018

Estupendo. Las explicaciones en vídeo por parte del profesorado son geniales. Yo creo que es de los poquitos cursos que tienen este sistema. Muy satisfecho.

por abhi

29 de Ago de 2018

Very nice way of explaining all the concept . Also good for students of south asian country .it covers almost all the syllabus of zoology related to humans.

por Surya K

18 de Jul de 2020

Great course! It's a little technical but that makes it all the better. As a high school student, this really helped enrich my knowledge of the human body.

por Ted F

15 de Set de 2015

I am awed by the construct and workings of the human body after taking this course. The instructors and course material were top notch! Highly recommended.

por Ani E M

9 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this journey of learning something new.

I love the fact that I can learn at my speed ,I like the lectures and the related examples given.

por Andres J T G

27 de Set de 2016

me ha parecido un excelente curso, soy estudiante de medicina en colombia y cuando estudié fisiología usaba los videos del curso para ayudarme. muy bueno!

por Angelika B

7 de Ago de 2020

With the help of excellent educators, this course had helped me to revise some concepts and to deepen my knowledge before going to med school. Thank you!

por Ana L V R

8 de Set de 2017

Me encantó! Me hizo recordar muchas cosas de mi carrera y conocer algunas que no sabía, lo recomiendo a cualquier persona involucrada en el sector salud!

por Ayham A

25 de Fev de 2018

That was an amazing journey to the human body , I advise each one interested in understanding the mechanism of how we internally look enters this course

por Annemarie S

2 de Nov de 2016

As a Medical student just finishing the bachelor phase of my studies, I used this course to quickly refresh my knowledge on physiology. It helped a lot!

por Hilary A

30 de Dez de 2015

Great course full of detail and challenge. I will definitely take this again and wholeheartedly recommend courses offered by Duke University. Thank you.

por Gabrielle C

18 de Mai de 2020

Highly recommend for individuals with a background in AP Chemistry and/or biology. Very interesting, well-taught, and overall good learning experience.

por Eryn K

24 de Ago de 2020

I had a great time studying this course to learn in advance for upcoming courses in my major this semester! Great course and very fun and challenging.

por Augustė S

21 de Jan de 2016

The course provided an excellent background in physiology in a simple and comprehensible manner; for that I am very grateful as a high school student.

por Loo L K

28 de Jul de 2021

This is a very good course for human anatomy knowledge, very in dept knowledge. Very grateful for all the effort and explanation from the lecturers!!

por Zsófia S

27 de Set de 2015

I really liked this course. It was interesting and clear, and helped me so much to understand the basics of physiology and refresh my past knowledge.

por Richard A B I

5 de Jan de 2019

Very challenging course, and I highly recommend it. Great instructors and excellent resources. Phenomenal 5 star course, for a fraction of the cost.

por Ouiam 0

5 de Out de 2021

this mooc helped me a lot to deepen my knowledge in human physiology especially since I am a student in biology " physiology and health" thank you.

por BHASKAR S

6 de Jul de 2020

Its covers all the important topics and you should go for this to understand the basics as well as some moderate level of human physiology. Thanks.

por Rumali D S

5 de Out de 2020

It was a challenging course. Yet very effective in terms of the recorded lectures and questions at the end of lectures to asses our understanding.

por Ethan B

20 de Set de 2020

This class taught me so much more than I could have expected and has really helped me to feel confident that I will enjoy a future in medicine!