Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à fisiologia humana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à fisiologia humana da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,070 classificações
713 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Melhores avaliações

LL

Jun 02, 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB

Sep 12, 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 703 Avaliações para o Introdução à fisiologia humana

por Mr. M M B

Jun 13, 2020

This course has delivered a clear understanding of the function of the human body. Truly, I am deeply satisfied and happy with this course that has educated me. Best lecturers!!

por Hardik B

Jan 26, 2019

A tough yet very informative and interesting course. If you could add a bit about dialysis in the course material, it would be really helpful and increase the course's appeal.

por Michael E O

May 19, 2020

Incredible teachers. My father and I have really bonded now that I can finally talk to him about one of his passions: Medicine. Thank yo inert much Dr. Jakoi and Dr. Carbrey!

por M. A

Aug 25, 2020

it was a unique and overwhelming journey, it was tough but full of experience an d information.

thank you from the heart for your effort to afford us such a perfect course <3

por Dr. S D

Aug 04, 2020

Every topic is explained very very nicely. MCQ and the evaluation process was great. I learned a lot of updated knowledge from this online course.

Thank you both the Teachers

por Gabriel G

May 14, 2020

This Physiology course is really well made, it's complete, has exercises that help a lot and teaches you what other courses would pass by. Very good, delivers what promises.

por Bhanu P v

May 22, 2020

Where it is explained so good way whr students can understand the topic very well and the explanation is in easy way to remember so it is useful for students thank u fr ths

por Hamza F

Feb 23, 2020

I am a Mechanical Engineer with no formal education in Biology This course is designed at very basic level but still manages to introduce major parts of human physiology.

por ROSSLYN O

Jan 26, 2016

I highly recommend this class for anyone taking an animal physiology class. The instructors really simplify all topics to where its very easy to understand and keep up.

por Azajul I N

Apr 23, 2020

Just amazing. This online course unveils all the basic mysteries of the human body. I really enjoyed this course and I'm strongly recommending this course to everyone.

por Albert Z

Mar 06, 2020

It has been a great well structured course. it has helped with my review of my medical physiology, which am sure will go a long way to aid my understanding of disease.

por Yordan S B

Aug 26, 2018

It´s a very interesting and update course. For doctor, It´s a good opportunity to remember the human physiology and remember the gread things that it´s the human body.

por Rafael L

Aug 13, 2020

Amazing! I'm not fluent in English and I had a little difficulty with some videos without subtitles, but subtitles in English helped me with my bad english listening.

por Gabriel S

Jun 25, 2017

It was truly fascinating, I had taken it in college, but this was a great reminder and refresher. You guys make it easy and fun, thank you for all the great lectures.

por Vishal R

Jun 30, 2020

It is very much helpful for gaining human physiology knowledge. Teaching concept is very good. Everything is very easily understandable and Lecturers are very good.

por Ana V

Nov 07, 2015

This course is actually more informative than the course for human physiology i took at university. I cant stop watching the videos.Thank you for the great content.

por Muslimbek I

May 09, 2020

Amazing , if only I had an early access to the course ... These are the thoughts I could have , after the accomplishment ))) Anyway thanks for the opportunity !!!

por Leonardo C S F

May 13, 2020

Curso bem organizado, com material acessível e bons professores. Ótimo para estudantes da área da saúde, especialmente, para relembrar ou introduzir a fisiologia.

por Richard G

May 04, 2020

What a nice and interesting course.

Many, many thanks to Mimi and Jennifer.

If I had such professors, sure, I choosed physician as a job.

(sorry for my english...)

por Intishar R

Apr 03, 2016

This well organized course can provide a solid foundation in Human Physiology. Great for learners with an interest in Physiology and little background in biology.

por Al P P

Aug 29, 2016

Very enjoyable. Well distributed and didactic. Medical and paramedical personal should refresh their knowledge. Good illustrations and simple to follow. Thanks.

por Tuane V R M

Sep 03, 2020

Para profissionais ou estudantes da área de saúde importantes mecanismos de ação do metabolismo são apresentados, recomendo! Aprendizado extra nunca é de mais.

por Pastor A S B

Dec 23, 2019

That was a great course. It took me 3 years to complete, but only 3 months to actually do it. It was a great learning experience that I never forget. Thank you

por Jason P

Oct 26, 2015

This course was very informative as I have learned a great deal of information. I also purchased the e-book which has helped guide me and teach me new things.

por El r d s

Sep 30, 2018

Estupendo. Las explicaciones en vídeo por parte del profesorado son geniales. Yo creo que es de los poquitos cursos que tienen este sistema. Muy satisfecho.