Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à fisiologia humana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à fisiologia humana da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,344 classificações
783 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Melhores avaliações

LL
1 de Jun de 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB
11 de Set de 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Filtrar por:

701 — 725 de 766 Avaliações para o Introdução à fisiologia humana

por W.M.M P

1 de Set de 2020

I have gained a lot of basics on physiology. It is a great help to understand the concepts in physiology and to apply it on practically. Thanks a lot.

por Stefan A

2 de Set de 2020

Good course. Lectures are clear, notes and extra material is helpful too. Good content for a refresh or to learn a good bit about human physiology.

por Blanca I M R

18 de Jun de 2018

Very chalenging course, I really loved it. Its ver well explained and you can understand the baics of the body functions. Thank you very much

por Tony A

11 de Out de 2015

Excellent overview of the topic and a good launching point for further studies. Requires some basic chemistry but otherwise easy to get into.

por Maryam M M

15 de Jul de 2018

loved the lecture notes and the information provided!! very helpful!! got stumped on a few of the quizzes but eventually got the hang of it.

por Ernesto A

28 de Abr de 2018

Good instructional media, great resources. It's my second time going through a learning process in Coursera and I'm not disappointed

por Oliver T

25 de Out de 2020

Mostly great, but found some lectures a bit too slow. Some questions in the quizzes were not covered by the lectures or reading.

por justus

22 de Jan de 2016

The course is very detailed and I like the way the instructors explain the material in an in depth way. I am learning a lot.

por Deleted A

27 de Fev de 2016

it really benefit me in my medical study

but really you need to use more photo and educational method to clarify the subject

por Kallistheni P

8 de Jul de 2018

Very interesting and challenging course although too much info and details at some point, all in all great experience!

por Lillian L

18 de Jun de 2017

Great course which really helped me to understand my body more fully. Thank you, Coursera, for this helpful course.

por doha k m

14 de Mai de 2017

I liked physiology for the first time in forever because of this course. Thanks I really appreciate it.

por johan e

21 de Dez de 2015

Las explicaciones son muy concisas, directo al grano diciendo lo que es y como es. He aprendido mucho.

por D'Andre I

19 de Set de 2020

good course just to advanced for my current schedule. I will return to tackle this course though.

por Subasinghe M K M S

31 de Mai de 2020

As a beginner, this course is really challenging but I could be able to learn a lot . Thank you.

por Pam B

9 de Dez de 2019

A stretching course that builds upon previous knowledge of the workings of the body systems.

por Patrick O

6 de Dez de 2017

Really in-depth course with very well done lectures and quizzes that test the material well!

por PAVITH N W

26 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course to follow If you are planning to pursue a career in the medicine field.

por Renee C

30 de Mar de 2016

Interesting and informative - thank you to the lecturers for covering so much detail.

por Yusra E

10 de Nov de 2019

Very satisfied with this course and the ( up to date ) informations delivered

por marco l

20 de Nov de 2020

It is somewhat advanced as being defined as introductory, very challanging -

por ekta m

5 de Set de 2017

Well taught. Very detailed course, covers basic concepts. Good experience

por Ricky

6 de Set de 2020

Thanks for the teaching~ Special thanks to Professor Emma and Jennifer

por Rajkaran S

26 de Jul de 2020

Its really good and too much informatory course. I enjoyed this course

por Tejaswini . G

4 de Jul de 2017

I would obviously suggest people about this course this is very useful