Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à fisiologia humana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à fisiologia humana da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,223 classificações
755 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Melhores avaliações

LL

Jun 02, 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB

Sep 12, 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Filtrar por:

676 — 700 de 740 Avaliações para o Introdução à fisiologia humana

por ASHITHA S

Apr 27, 2020

It keeps high standard online classes. Questions also keeps great standard. I wanted to have the course completion certificate. What shall I do for it?

por W.M.M P

Sep 01, 2020

I have gained a lot of basics on physiology. It is a great help to understand the concepts in physiology and to apply it on practically. Thanks a lot.

por Stefan A

Sep 02, 2020

Good course. Lectures are clear, notes and extra material is helpful too. Good content for a refresh or to learn a good bit about human physiology.

por Blanca I M R

Jun 19, 2018

Very chalenging course, I really loved it. Its ver well explained and you can understand the baics of the body functions. Thank you very much

por Tony A

Oct 11, 2015

Excellent overview of the topic and a good launching point for further studies. Requires some basic chemistry but otherwise easy to get into.

por Maryam M M

Jul 15, 2018

loved the lecture notes and the information provided!! very helpful!! got stumped on a few of the quizzes but eventually got the hang of it.

por Ernesto A

Apr 29, 2018

Good instructional media, great resources. It's my second time going through a learning process in Coursera and I'm not disappointed

por Oliver T

Oct 25, 2020

Mostly great, but found some lectures a bit too slow. Some questions in the quizzes were not covered by the lectures or reading.

por justus

Jan 22, 2016

The course is very detailed and I like the way the instructors explain the material in an in depth way. I am learning a lot.

por Deleted A

Feb 27, 2016

it really benefit me in my medical study

but really you need to use more photo and educational method to clarify the subject

por Kallistheni P

Jul 08, 2018

Very interesting and challenging course although too much info and details at some point, all in all great experience!

por Lillian L

Jun 18, 2017

Great course which really helped me to understand my body more fully. Thank you, Coursera, for this helpful course.

por doha k m

May 14, 2017

I liked physiology for the first time in forever because of this course. Thanks I really appreciate it.

por johan e

Dec 21, 2015

Las explicaciones son muy concisas, directo al grano diciendo lo que es y como es. He aprendido mucho.

por D'Andre I

Sep 19, 2020

good course just to advanced for my current schedule. I will return to tackle this course though.

por Subasinghe M K M S

Jun 01, 2020

As a beginner, this course is really challenging but I could be able to learn a lot . Thank you.

por Pam B

Dec 09, 2019

A stretching course that builds upon previous knowledge of the workings of the body systems.

por Patrick O

Dec 06, 2017

Really in-depth course with very well done lectures and quizzes that test the material well!

por PAVITH N W

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent course to follow If you are planning to pursue a career in the medicine field.

por Renee C

Mar 30, 2016

Interesting and informative - thank you to the lecturers for covering so much detail.

por Yusra E

Nov 11, 2019

Very satisfied with this course and the ( up to date ) informations delivered

por ekta m

Sep 05, 2017

Well taught. Very detailed course, covers basic concepts. Good experience

por Ricky

Sep 07, 2020

Thanks for the teaching~ Special thanks to Professor Emma and Jennifer

por Rajkaran S

Jul 27, 2020

Its really good and too much informatory course. I enjoyed this course

por Tejaswini . G

Jul 04, 2017

I would obviously suggest people about this course this is very useful