Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à fisiologia humana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à fisiologia humana da instituição Universidade Duke

4.8
estrelas
4,267 classificações
985 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Melhores avaliações

LL

1 de jun de 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

JD

3 de jan de 2021

Best course I've ever taken! Detailed and thorough explanations of the systems of the body. Fascinating, enlightening, and enjoyable. Highly recommend for anyone interested in how the body functions.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 973 Avaliações para o Introdução à fisiologia humana

por Mingjie W

22 de jul de 2018

This course is short, but very useful and full of fundamental knowledge about physiology. I like it very much.

por Yiying Z

3 de jul de 2017

Vivid explanations and detailed course materials! You should never miss it if you are in heath-related fields.

por Choney Z

15 de dez de 2020

it was a very benefitting course and with such an e-learning platform, I was able to benefit a lot. thank you

por John K P

26 de abr de 2020

Nice Course! Complex topics were made easier. Highly recommended for students taking their Physiology Classes

por Jhan P M A

5 de jun de 2018

It's a very fantastic course! All the information serve to specify the general dates about human body! Enjoy!

por Ebenezer A

12 de dez de 2020

The course is very interesting and revealing. Course tutors are excellent in their delivery especially Mimi.

por yuen f n

24 de nov de 2020

I really love this course and the lectures. It's really help me much on exploring the human physiology area.

por William L

2 de dez de 2021

I​'m hoping to go into Medicine one day and this course was a fantastic taster of human physiology! :) 5/5

por Maryam F

4 de ago de 2020

Enjoyed the course alot ,.gud explanations were given ,it helps a lot to me to understand the things well.

por Letícia R d A

30 de jun de 2020

Um ótimo curso para quem está começando a aprender sobre fisiologia. Parabéns para a Universidade de Duke!

por Salma Å

23 de set de 2017

it is an amazing course it really helps me but i hope that it was been with Arabic subtitles on the vedios

por Muhammad J A

5 de set de 2020

One of the best courses at Coursera. The instructors are very good and explain everything in an easy way.

por Prisca N O

11 de jun de 2020

It was an interesting and highly educative course especially for someone aspiring into the medical field.

por Diogo S L

26 de mai de 2020

Great way to review basic physiology, Loved both lecturers and even improved my knowledge on some systems

por Johan S G G

18 de nov de 2019

It is an excellent course, I do recommend it to everybody who wants to learn more about human physiology!

por Dr S S S

14 de mai de 2018

It is a great comprehensive course. All the physiological concepts have been explained in a lucid manner.

por Felipe D d O

29 de set de 2015

Very good course, the videos followed a very good sequence and presented clinically relevant information.

por Talita L

9 de abr de 2021

That course was amazing. I could remember all main topics of human physiology and learn new curiosities.

por Marco A p M

6 de mai de 2019

Great course with a lot of informations and a good base for people that would like to be a doctor !!!!

por Meenal K

7 de ago de 2015

great .thx to dr oakley for wonderful videos n i liked her style of teaching.always with a smiling face!

por Deleted A

15 de mai de 2021

It's a better platform and beautiful opportunity for us to learn from these intelligent teacher 🙏🙏 .

por Mariëtte v D

12 de jul de 2017

A very interesting and informative course, with excellent support from Emma Jakoi and Jennifer Carbrey.

por David N

6 de abr de 2016

Amazing. And the most amazing-est is I can come back and check lectures anytime over and over. Love it.

por Payal C

26 de ago de 2016

Wonderful course, lots to learn! A bit difficult if you don't already have a solid Biology background.

por PABLO P M

2 de set de 2020

Este curso me permitió entender una materia que me parece imposible. Muchas gracias a las profesoras.