Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.6
estrelas
361 classificações
122 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise will introduce learners to the concepts and benefits of physical therapy and exercise. Over six weeks learners will explore: Why physical activity and exercise are important, Exercise and Cardiovascular Disease, Exercise and Osteoporosis, Exercise and Cancer, Common Sports Injuries, Exercise and Arthritis...

Melhores avaliações

SM
24 de Ago de 2020

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot of appropriate exercises for different health populations such for people with osteoporosis, arthritis and cardiovascular disease.

KL
8 de Abr de 2020

Amazing, really enjoyed the course and each and every mentor with their detailed presentation. It's made me excited to see myself in Physiotherapy in the future. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 122 Avaliações para o Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise

por Guo Y

13 de Mai de 2020

I learn a lot from this course,is really helped me with my life ,i hope more people can study and watch the videos,and take care themselves,a little bit exercise goes a long way.thank you all who made this course ,great job.

por Lifang

19 de Set de 2020

Definitely get some basic ideas of the Physical Therapy and the importance of exercise. The motions for seniors to avoid injury and exercise correctly are very helpful! Thanks!

por Shanzay J

16 de Set de 2020

Excellent course. I have enjoyed this course and learned a lot about physical therapy and its uses and being a physiotherapy student it's so much informative for me

por Kevin C A A

13 de Dez de 2020

It is an incredible course, I enjoyed every second of it and I think that every module adds more knowledge about physical therapy and how to treat common injuries.

por Theofilos C

26 de Ago de 2020

This course was extremely helpful and since I enrolled to it I gained many useful skills and knowledge for my current studies and future career!

por Jaime F M

7 de Jan de 2021

Excelente curso, es ideal para empezar a identificar algunas enfermedades y como un fisioterapeuta puede brindar la ayuda necesaria.

por Oladimeji R I

10 de Mai de 2020

This course was very educative, enlightening and interesting. It was made so simple and the tutors did well by engaging we students.

por Laura M G C

30 de Ago de 2020

The course was exciting, full of great recommendations for athlets. Anatomy, activtities guidelines. I fully recommend it.

por Vinay K M

20 de Mai de 2019

This is a wonderful course about the exercises and planing with the proper guidance of dite plans and exercise paterns

por Camilo C

9 de Set de 2020

I am a current physiotherapy and are not much courses about it a this one made a real difference. Really enjoy iy

por José F N L d l B

1 de Mai de 2020

Congratulations it was a great experience reviewed all these important topics. I really enjoyed all the classes.

por Tajudeen F A

26 de Set de 2019

I have learnt alot for this 6 weeks, even my colleagues have noticed I am more enlightened in our line of work.

por Rohitsinh J

28 de Jul de 2020

An excellent course and excellent instructors. Thank you instructors, University of Toronto and Coursera.org

por Sakshi S

9 de Set de 2020

Thankyou so much for giving me opportunity to complete and opt. For this course it's gonna help me alot !!!

por Jane f

13 de Mar de 2019

Learned info that changed my thinking and exercise plan. I have more hope now having shoulder issues.

por diana p s c

23 de Mar de 2020

I learned about the most common illnesses, from obesity, and lack of personal care with exercise.

por Vishnu D P U

30 de Mai de 2020

It's a very good online course.i have learns much .and this is very easy to understand

por Andrea J F

27 de Fev de 2019

Great MOOC with lots of useful info I can share with my patients, friends, and family!

por Lukáš T

27 de Out de 2020

Good course covering some of the news and common problems existing in physiotherapy.

por ruchi d

17 de Jun de 2020

It was nice experience of learnings through digital platform..thank you coursera...

por Faraha N

30 de Abr de 2020

Thankew for this course . It provide me great information . Must recommended 👑🧡

por Dr.Rajiv M

10 de Jan de 2021

Very valuable course to manage your and your clients health through exercises.

por Dhamari T

16 de Nov de 2019

This program is good for helping those who have any negative body symptoms

por SEJAL S

25 de Jul de 2020

It was an amazing course got to learn so much about exercise and benefits

por Jal V

28 de Dez de 2020

A very well planned and informative course. Enjoyed taking it!