Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.6
estrelas
212 classificações
66 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise will introduce learners to the concepts and benefits of physical therapy and exercise. Over six weeks learners will explore: Why physical activity and exercise are important, Exercise and Cardiovascular Disease, Exercise and Osteoporosis, Exercise and Cancer, Common Sports Injuries, Exercise and Arthritis...

Melhores avaliações

KL

Apr 09, 2020

Amazing, really enjoyed the course and each and every mentor with their detailed presentation. It's made me excited to see myself in Physiotherapy in the future. Thank you!

LP

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent course, thank you for this opportunity to think about our physical fitness level and make changes to improve our lifestyle through exercise!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise

por Faraha N

Apr 30, 2020

Thankew for this course . It provide me great information . Must recommended 👑🧡

por Dhamari T

Nov 16, 2019

This program is good for helping those who have any negative body symptoms

por NULU S A

Apr 29, 2020

The course will help you to learn about the situations

por ahmed s

Mar 31, 2020

it help me a lot in changing my thought about activity

por SONIA M T

May 21, 2020

Great course with the in depth knowledge sharing

por Abd A M A A

Aug 16, 2019

this course was useful for my life and my career

por Veenita J

May 25, 2020

Very informative and easy guidelines to follow

por Hua S

Aug 08, 2019

Thank you for giving us this great course.

por Dhrubajyoti D

Apr 30, 2020

The course is very encouraging and inform

por Shayanthana A

Jun 02, 2020

It was really good. Thank you everyone

por RAMİZ A

May 10, 2020

a great and very useful course

thanks

por sandeep n

May 12, 2020

it is really good learning course

por Phyu P W

Apr 06, 2020

Such an excellent course! Thanks

por MOHAMMAD N Q

May 12, 2020

very informative and concise.

por Megha N

Apr 12, 2020

Great Course ! Thank You Team

por JUAN M L

Mar 19, 2019

Muy útil, ameno y didáctico.

por RAJESH J C

May 24, 2020

Great knowledge I have gain

por Janaynna M B

Dec 04, 2018

Very good! I learned a lot.

por Dr R S

May 26, 2020

Excellent Course!!!!

por ALIREZA K

May 13, 2020

Thankyou so much

por Shanthal M

May 08, 2020

Very Informative

por Ragini e

Apr 30, 2020

best course

por Muhammad U I

May 03, 2020

excellent

por Gowrimanikanta

May 07, 2020

Good

por KAVINAR B

Nov 11, 2018

nice