Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Personal Branding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Personal Branding da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.4
estrelas
6,670 classificações
2,129 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Melhores avaliações

SI
29 de Ago de 2020

Understanding and application of Personal Branding with the fundamental skills to build leadership skills in the personal branding success in business is very important in today's E-network business.

MH
20 de Abr de 2020

Thank you, mam, for such a wonderful lecture. I will be trying to follow all of the advice. By the way in the lecture, I am trying to copy your communication style. And it's an amazing time for me.

Filtrar por:

1951 — 1975 de 2,108 Avaliações para o Introduction to Personal Branding

por Aditi J

27 de Mai de 2020

Hi,

The program was good and decent, learned few good things like Reputation Management, Digital Privacy, Thinking, mission statement etc.

por 김민수

28 de Ago de 2020

It was good introduction to personal branding, but it lacks detailed information and sometimes the lectures seems a bit vague.

por Sebnem M

9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you!

Only thing is, the materials and videos seem not updated, partly years old. thank you for your consideration.

por Nurul F

8 de Out de 2020

Perhaps it’ll be much better if the way of lecturing delivers more professionally. It also captures who you are tho’

por VIRENDRA G

9 de Out de 2016

It was quick, but I was expecting some more views and videos of other professionals to get the additional learning.

por Nox G

8 de Jun de 2020

she was quite funny sometimes but there were also videos that wasn't that helpful and was quite boring to watch.

por Aurélie P

5 de Nov de 2019

Great course to reboot your online presence. It would be even better if it included more practical assignments.

por Ahmed S m G

3 de Dez de 2019

I would like to thank u for this information in this course but it will be better if u make a best prepration

por Miguel R C

5 de Nov de 2020

Useful but not what I expected. I wanted to know the process of constructing a brand and the name of a brand.

por Luiz F C

17 de Nov de 2015

Thisis a really introdutory lessons about personal branding. I think i saw good tips but could be more infos.

por Thais d C A d S

22 de Ago de 2020

A lot of comments that takes the videos too long. It takes much time to conclude. Is could be summarized.

por The e h

21 de Abr de 2020

I expected more new information than these general informations even it was interesting to remind them.

por Massimo Z

23 de Ago de 2018

The course is a good introduction to personal branding but I would have liked to sweat more.Thank you.

por Vinicius O D

17 de Jun de 2016

Not what I was expecting, but for the ones who enjoy social networks and want to learn, I recommend.

por Fauzan A D

12 de Jun de 2020

The video not good, to many personal things included in video. Supplement material not quite good

por Vladimir P

27 de Ago de 2020

A bit superficial. Also, the video content was done on the fly with bad video and audio quality.

por Jean D

6 de Jan de 2018

Interesting course, well presented. I would have liked more details to build my offer. Thank you

por Ansari M S

10 de Jun de 2020

the instructor is very goood but i am not satisfied with the informations as it is very less

por chandroma s

2 de Mai de 2020

Its a brief overview on personal branding. Expected more concepts and ideas to be discussed

por Apeksha G

10 de Jan de 2016

The course should provide a free statement of accomplishment if not a verified certificate

por Harolyn A

20 de Abr de 2020

It is simple, clear, short and usefull. Basics of Personal Branding, a great beginning.

por Susan S

4 de Abr de 2019

Good content, but I would have liked more depth and it is starting to feel out of date.

por Engy N

21 de Jul de 2017

sometimes i felt that course boring and needs some activity to help me understand more

por Lucrecia C

5 de Mai de 2020

It was not what I expected but still like Kimberly, I loved the methaphores she used.