Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Personal Branding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Personal Branding da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.4
estrelas
7,743 classificações
2,416 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Melhores avaliações

OS
22 de Jun de 2021

This course helps to identify the best way for you to create your own branding, from understand your personality to creating your own mission statement and how to engage your audience on social media.

SI
29 de Ago de 2020

Understanding and application of Personal Branding with the fundamental skills to build leadership skills in the personal branding success in business is very important in today's E-network business.

Filtrar por:

1876 — 1900 de 2,403 Avaliações para o Introduction to Personal Branding

por Arul F

2 de Abr de 2020

The Course was very effective. I have learned new things and most important thing is I enjoyed the session.

por Ana M M O

9 de Set de 2020

It would be more helpful if the recommended link were from 2020 because social media constantly changes.

por Venkata A J

5 de Set de 2020

If you're wanting to become an active social person, then this course suggests what it takes to be one!

por Rana S g

18 de Mai de 2020

Very interesting course about how to create your personal brand and important of reputation management.

por Prabath B J

2 de Mai de 2020

Creating our own mission and working on through to it and how to use Twitter and about digital privacy.

por Disha M

20 de Out de 2019

This course is valuable for anyone who wants to learn self branding skills for online social platforms.

por Cesarah C

10 de Jul de 2020

Add more quizzes to test knowledge and also the instructor is very enthusiastic with the subject area

por Gehad E

29 de Jul de 2016

3 stars for the content and the fourth stars because the way the instructor presented it was amusing.

por Richard D V

12 de Set de 2020

This is somewhat mild course to take into. Somehow a good personal branding tip from the instructor.

por Ranjit K P

17 de Mai de 2021

Really, it;s a great course to have some knowledge on personal branding and reputation management.

por abhishek b

23 de Mai de 2020

Grateful for the good content presented by the content maker. Got to learn something good only ...

por Ajeet B

17 de Abr de 2020

Good Course to understand about handling social media and representing ourselves in digital world.

por Cheryl B

10 de Set de 2020

The lecturer was enthusiastic and engaging . I enjoyed the diveristy of teaching methods as well.

por SRUTHI V

20 de Jul de 2020

The course could cover a lot of other topics which are more important for understanding yourslef.

por Aaron F A C

14 de Ago de 2017

I am satisfied with the course but, it was short. Maybe, it can adds more lessons and activities.

por Aydin H

31 de Mar de 2017

It's valuable course in terms of realizing what's needed to make or maintain your personal brand.

por Askar B

5 de Jun de 2021

it was a really amazing course and i wish it will also have advanced certification in the future

por Aysha R S

22 de Mai de 2021

This course helps me to know what all things should be checked in order to do personal branding.

por Laurie K J

8 de Jul de 2020

I loved Kimberley's enthusiasm and the course content was fun and interesting. Lots to consider.

por SARTHAK K

9 de Mai de 2021

It was a good course. I learned a lot about personal branding. the structure was nicely planned

por batool h

16 de Mar de 2020

I wish you keep updating the technical staff, however, it was a very helpful course. Thank You!

por José L S

27 de Nov de 2015

Very nice course, very well paced with simple examples and ideas that all persons can achieve.

por FARHAAN H

10 de Mai de 2020

Good course but too easy for everyone...!!! Its not challenging enough for the learners...!!!

por Hitarth S

3 de Jul de 2021

got various practical insights into reputation management, brand management and development.

por Niket S

1 de Abr de 2020

This is a good course to build a professional skilled. And teach us about personal branding.