Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Personal Branding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Personal Branding da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.4
estrelas
7,121 classificações
2,262 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Melhores avaliações

SI
29 de Ago de 2020

Understanding and application of Personal Branding with the fundamental skills to build leadership skills in the personal branding success in business is very important in today's E-network business.

MH
20 de Abr de 2020

Thank you, mam, for such a wonderful lecture. I will be trying to follow all of the advice. By the way in the lecture, I am trying to copy your communication style. And it's an amazing time for me.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 2,241 Avaliações para o Introduction to Personal Branding

por Aerin W

25 de Jun de 2018

It's a great introductory course about managing digital presence. Short videos and easy to understand and follow through.

por Ram P N G

10 de Dez de 2020

It helps in understanding what personal branding means and what should someone do to create and maintain personal brand.

por Itunu R

10 de Ago de 2020

This is a wonderful course recommended for everyone. Kimberly is sooo cute. I love the way she teaches. She is soo real.

por Hasan H

14 de Jul de 2020

This is one of the best online courses I have completed so far. Lectures, Quizzes and Assignments were in a cool manner!

por dhiraj r

16 de Jun de 2020

very useful if someone has doubt on how to promote urself u should definitely try this course in order get blink idea.

por Jishnu N P V

20 de Abr de 2020

The course on Personal Branding was absolutely amazing. The way she presented the classes was simple and understandable.

por VIJAYASARATHI V

11 de Abr de 2020

Very useful for Beginners to get high reach among their group by effective personal branding by this course guidance ..

por Kaelin D

3 de Fev de 2019

I loved this course! I found it engaging and interesting! Kimberly does a great job of keeping things real and relevant!

por Deleted A

24 de Jul de 2020

Very Good course to Start making our online identity & personal Brand to get stand out as BEST among millions of other.

por Camila R M

23 de Jul de 2020

Simplesmente Maravilhoso! Com muitos conteúdos e artigos interessantes. Mudou meu ponto de vista sobre alguns assuntos.

por Md A K

6 de Mai de 2020

It was a wonderful course, got to know a lot about personal branding. Thanks to the Course Instructor Kimberley Barker.

por Sevara I

6 de Nov de 2020

I liked the process of training. It was not boring like at school. It was really helpful and useful. Thank you so much

por Yessica P

4 de Nov de 2020

Excelente curso, directo y sustancioso sin rodeos, al grano, aprendi muchisimo, definitivamente lleno mis expectativas

por Phaikaeo K

11 de Jun de 2020

this course is very helpful for the person who want to be a professional in their career way and know yourself better!

por Kiran P K

4 de Jun de 2020

It is a very great course to have everyone who is looking creat there personal brand and making there online presence.

por TANISHA B

2 de Mai de 2020

I loved this course. It was very insightful about the topic of personal branding and the teacher was super intriguing.

por Caroline D M

20 de Fev de 2021

The course was really insightful and helped me learn about why it is important to manage my personal brand. Thank you

por RAMANATH B

14 de Fev de 2021

Good course to improve our interpersonal skills and helps to create an brand image in social media platforms as well.

por Christopher G D

10 de Ago de 2020

Un curso simplificado pero muy poderoso, definitivamente agrega valor a las personas que lo toman. Súper recomendado!

por Elvira K

29 de Abr de 2020

This course was very informative for us and helped me to know new things about how to build myself in business world.

por B G

13 de Abr de 2020

Thank you, so much for providing such a valuable content, sure it will help me a lot and learnt much from this course

por Kelly G

17 de Jan de 2017

Well delivered advice & expertise, will definitely reference back to as a refresher when required to put into action.

por Alejandro M

14 de Jul de 2020

Excellent Course, very well explained, very useful. a little old the data she shows and share, but its still useful!

por Edzná K G A

9 de Jul de 2020

I'd like to say that this course is exciting, refreshing, and a real eye-opener. #KimberleyBarker is a great mentor.

por Rahul K

27 de Mai de 2020

The content was excellent and the Professor teaching the course made all the concepts much more fun and interactive.